Rabbit to the MOON !!! huat ah!

Chang Er is waiting .... 

2023-01-30_094907.jpg

On 1/27/2023 at 10:09 AM, Throttle2 said:

Its $3.72 liao

Riding the wave up…..

just a note. The Traditional CNY market cheer is in full force this year.  I am overall confident but clearly the Market will cool off into Feb.

this doesnt mean that i wll sell my positions.   Good luck All

218F5DCB-D5BE-4664-94A4-80B5E1344731.jpeg

$3.76 taken

On 1/25/2023 at 6:48 PM, Throttle2 said:

I am riding this wave .   $3.60 to $3.75   
if all goes well $4 and beyond by mid year.

100% spot on. My buy call from $3.30 to $3.60 and then to $3.75

Market taking a breather now…..

here on to $4 is not going to be as easy. But i think it will still get there by mid year. 

21 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

100% spot on. My buy call from $3.30 to $3.60 and then to $3.75

Market taking a breather now…..

here on to $4 is not going to be as easy. But i think it will still get there by mid year. 

true enough Market really taking a breather.

after touching $3.75, it came off to $3.65

ES3 also hit the high and fell off. 

i am still laying low be os my FD on due 9 Feb.   So will wait til next week before going in.

12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

boh laosai to be fair…just a bit of profit taking.

i just run a YTD portfolio back testing ...

if whack S&P and NASDAQ and STI on 3 Jan closing price ...

today smelly smelly 1 x GLC liao ... :grin:

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

today smelly smelly 1 x GLC liao ... :grin:

becos your bets very big mah.  
Mine are all 5 to 6 digits max

3 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

becos your bets very big mah.  
Mine are all 5 to 6 digits max

inspired by Steven kor kor ... sell HDB ... all in to 1 x stock ... LOL

52 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

inspired by Steven kor kor ... sell HDB ... all in to 1 x stock ... LOL

Not just one stock or any stock. Must be SingPost.

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

today smelly smelly 1 x GLC liao ... :grin:

Wah BB sighted.

2 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Wah BB sighted.

hindsight and slap face to look fat ma

can sell hdb, car and lolex

all in … lol

BTC only up 42% liao since Jan

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

If anyone has any non-REIT dividend ideas, please share. 

I don't have Reits. Only China bank stocks (HK exchange). If you can take China risk should be better yield than Reits.

15 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

I don't have Reits. Only China bank stocks (HK exchange). If you can take China risk should be better yield than Reits.

I have sinopec and china mobile. Right now, not sure i want to enter given the recent surge.