Wt_know Supersonic January 25 Author Share January 25 (edited) 6 hours ago, Voodooman said: Time to take profit? Or wait for $3.70? will consider to take profit at $3.90-$4.00 and see got strength to cheong higher 😉 Edited January 25 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 26 Share January 26 17 hours ago, Throttle2 said: I am riding this wave . $3.60 to $3.75 if all goes well $4 and beyond by mid year. $3.67 already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 26 Share January 26 Ascendas Reit also $2.88 liao Should have many people huat. i lost an EQS last year. this year make back a Suzuki Jimny. it would be great if every month can make a Suzuki Jimny. 12 Jimnies are better than 1 EQS..😅😂🤣😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 26 Share January 26 (edited) Finally Steven Lim Singpost up from 53cts to 57.5cts muayhahahaha but at his cost of 63.5cts, still shake head. look at ST Eng go. With a solid 5% div Edited January 26 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 26 Share January 26 (edited) On 1/25/2023 at 1:47 PM, Voodooman said: Time to take profit? Or wait for $3.70? $3.70 hit liao , bro… as mentioned, riding the wave up.😁😄✌️ Edited January 26 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 27 Author Share January 27 (edited) didn't load up during early Jan ... miss the boat liao ... Edited January 27 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27 Share January 27 (edited) 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: didn't load up during early Jan ... miss the boat liao ... ahem. As i said again. Since late last year when the question was posed to me, i was not afraid of any recession with the multiple rate hikes we saw. Doesnt take advance economics, quantum physics or quantitative maths . It just takes experential long term understanding of how markets think and work. If you hv the stomach and money, go long high yields ex china now. also since late last year, i hv called to long China shares at the low. my european call was spot on, my SG shares calls were spot on, pricing, timing, etc… its all recorded and time stamped in our thread in here. I also did not just do that once or twice or three or four times. Made fair accurate forecast and predictions, many many times since way back. Those who know, know. Yup, i would agree I havent been 100% zhun. Especially with Tech. But i think the overall solid track record does speak for itself…. so the question now is should i quit my job retire and be millionaire finfluencer guru? The end of my trumpet blowing post…….Muayhahahahaha Edited January 27 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27 Share January 27 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: didn't load up during early Jan ... miss the boat liao ... loaded in various funds in late december. thats how i made a new suzuki jimny within month of Jan. but the match aint over so, gotta keep playing. Its a tough life for us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27 Share January 27 Its $3.72 liao Riding the wave up….. just a note. The Traditional CNY market cheer is in full force this year. I am overall confident but clearly the Market will cool off into Feb. this doesnt mean that i wll sell my positions. Good luck All 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 27 Author Share January 27 (edited) million dollar question !!! is it time to take profit from REITs it has cheong high from the low and the overall yields also start dropping liao with share price increase Edited January 27 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27 Share January 27 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: million dollar question !!! is it time to take profit from REITs it has cheong high from the low and the overall yields also start dropping liao with share price increase Not to me. Reits is for yield. If you capture the yield, why sell unless you need the money for something else. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 27 Author Share January 27 (edited) few more days before Powell kor kor open mouth ... +25bps is more or less given ... most important is what he says ... Edited January 27 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 28 Author Share January 28 Cap-Reits, Map-Reits, Fra-Reits ... all cheong ar ... to the moon ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 (edited) 12 hours ago, Wt_know said: few more days before Powell kor kor open mouth ... +25bps is more or less given ... most important is what he says ... 50bps wold be nice hammer them one time when they least expect..Heh heheheh Edited January 28 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 Even the perp I'm holding is well off it's low and about even.... The recovery came 2f2f, not that I'm complaining. Was down 20% at its lowest in Nov 22. 🤞 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 29 Share January 29 (edited) On 1/28/2023 at 11:14 AM, TangoCharlie said: Even the perp I'm holding is well off it's low and about even.... The recovery came 2f2f, not that I'm complaining. Was down 20% at its lowest in Nov 22. 🤞 You could have gotten it 20% cheaper meaning your yields would have been locked in at much higher rate if you were not so kancheong….😄 Edited January 29 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic January 29 Share January 29 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: You could have gotten it 20% cheaper meaning your yields would have been locked in at much higher rate if you were not so kancheong….😄 Yup, bo gao kung hu. Look forward to the next opportunity. 🤞 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 29 Share January 29 2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said: Yup, bo gao kung hu. Look forward to the next opportunity. 🤞 Thought at that time i kep saying dont buy perp especially as yields are low. see lah dont listen. 🤣😄 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...