Wt_know Supersonic January 30 Author Share January 30 (edited) Rabbit to the MOON !!! huat ah! Chang Er is waiting .... Edited January 30 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 30 Share January 30 On 1/27/2023 at 10:09 AM, Throttle2 said: Its $3.72 liao Riding the wave up….. just a note. The Traditional CNY market cheer is in full force this year. I am overall confident but clearly the Market will cool off into Feb. this doesnt mean that i wll sell my positions. Good luck All $3.76 taken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 30 Share January 30 On 1/25/2023 at 6:48 PM, Throttle2 said: I am riding this wave . $3.60 to $3.75 if all goes well $4 and beyond by mid year. 100% spot on. My buy call from $3.30 to $3.60 and then to $3.75 Market taking a breather now….. here on to $4 is not going to be as easy. But i think it will still get there by mid year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 31 Share January 31 21 hours ago, Throttle2 said: 100% spot on. My buy call from $3.30 to $3.60 and then to $3.75 Market taking a breather now….. here on to $4 is not going to be as easy. But i think it will still get there by mid year. true enough Market really taking a breather. after touching $3.75, it came off to $3.65 ES3 also hit the high and fell off. i am still laying low be os my FD on due 9 Feb. So will wait til next week before going in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 31 Author Share January 31 wah ... like that T-M-S-K is damn good liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 31 Share January 31 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: wah ... like that T-M-S-K is damn good liao ... I also personally did better than this SWF. Yay! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 2 Author Share February 2 DOW/SPY/NASDAQ all cheong STI laosai? how come ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 2 Share February 2 14 minutes ago, Wt_know said: DOW/SPY/NASDAQ all cheong STI laosai? how come ... boh laosai to be fair…just a bit of profit taking. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 2 Share February 2 HS tech up again srEng MLT Ascendas all pushing higher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 2 Author Share February 2 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: boh laosai to be fair…just a bit of profit taking. i just run a YTD portfolio back testing ... if whack S&P and NASDAQ and STI on 3 Jan closing price ... today smelly smelly 1 x GLC liao ... Edited February 2 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 2 Share February 2 2 minutes ago, Wt_know said: i just run a YTD portfolio back testing ... if whack S&P and NASDAQ and STI on 3 Jan closing price ... today smelly smelly 1 x GLC liao ... becos your bets very big mah. Mine are all 5 to 6 digits max 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 2 Author Share February 2 3 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: becos your bets very big mah. Mine are all 5 to 6 digits max inspired by Steven kor kor ... sell HDB ... all in to 1 x stock ... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear February 2 Share February 2 52 minutes ago, Wt_know said: inspired by Steven kor kor ... sell HDB ... all in to 1 x stock ... LOL Not just one stock or any stock. Must be SingPost. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Twincharged February 2 Share February 2 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: i just run a YTD portfolio back testing ... if whack S&P and NASDAQ and STI on 3 Jan closing price ... today smelly smelly 1 x GLC liao ... Wah BB sighted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 2 Author Share February 2 (edited) 2 hours ago, Voodooman said: Wah BB sighted. hindsight and slap face to look fat ma can sell hdb, car and lolex all in … lol BTC only up 42% liao since Jan Edited February 2 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 2 Share February 2 If anyone has any non-REIT dividend ideas, please share. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 2 Share February 2 5 minutes ago, Lala81 said: If anyone has any non-REIT dividend ideas, please share. I don't have Reits. Only China bank stocks (HK exchange). If you can take China risk should be better yield than Reits. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 2 Share February 2 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: I don't have Reits. Only China bank stocks (HK exchange). If you can take China risk should be better yield than Reits. I have sinopec and china mobile. Right now, not sure i want to enter given the recent surge. Edited February 2 by Lala81 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...