this is one tok kong country that i will not invest ... [sweatdrop] 

2023-02-03_155220.png

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Wah this looks horrid

i didnt study in detail though, but first look horrid

I have... 🥲 Remember I bought when it's recommended. 

Edited by TangoCharlie

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

what goes up, must come down

2023-02-03_155220.png

Didn't take a genius to know something was rotten. 

54 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

I have... 🥲 Remember I bought when it's recommended. 

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

Yes, class H. 

Sorry ar. What's class H. I didn't know got different classes since it's a bond fund. 

1% mx fee. 1.36% expense fee. 

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

Yes, class H. 

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

what goes up, must come down

2023-02-03_155220.png

1.5b people (median age is around 30) with lots of hardworking and smart people and growing at 6-8% a year. Pretty attractive market if valuation is cheaper but need to outsource to professionals. If Adani crashed the Nifty market, i will buy some. 

23 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Sorry ar. What's class H. I didn't know got different classes since it's a bond fund. 

Crazy fees and lousy track history….mai lah

16 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Who recommend?

Share one available for retail, please for comparison. 🙏

40 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I can't remember liao..when I bought it was recommended by the website. 

8 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Share one available for retail, please for comparison. 🙏

I can't remember liao..when I bought it was recommended by the website. 

So many just go funds supermart.  
but dont kena chop 1% upfront at least

And look at the top ten holdings at least

Edited by Throttle2

8 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

All funds have no upfront fees there. 1% is mgt fees

I know that fundsupermart has custody fees.    Or maybe they call it mgmt fees.  And its on top of the fund managers fee.   And you pay every quarterly , perpetually.   Thats how the make money from retail.  

Oh 0.05% per quarter so 0.20% per year.  Thats quite ok .  If diamond client lagi shiok, funds supermart take retainer from fund as distributor.    Damn shiok.  I want to sit on the board of funds supermart leh, anyone can recommend

Edited by Throttle2

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2,000 x $202 = $404K in 1 stock ... huat ah!

go BIG or go HOME

2023-02-03_205344.png

$404k in one stock for his networth is suicide.

wahahahahahah

so many steven lims

Edited by Throttle2

12 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

$404k in one stock for his networth is suicide.

wahahahahahah

so many steven lims

Recently due to Manulife Reit debacle (what can go wrong with real estate REIT with assets in a developed market?), I cut my per counter cap again.  I just want my balanced 5-6% return a year. They have big balls.

27 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Recently due to Manulife Reit debacle (what can go wrong with real estate REIT with assets in a developed market?), I cut my per counter cap again.  I just want my balanced 5-6% return a year. They have big balls.

Haha I have both Manulife and prime.