Happy Chinese New Year 2023!

Windwaver

45 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Actually did any 1 still  do  守夜 or Shou Sui 守岁😁

Got, shou till 1+am then ko liao, rast time younger shou till 3 4am no problem, now old kok kok bo stamina liao... haha!

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Whether consider 守岁 or not, every year CNY eve, i always sleep after 12.30am or 1am plus  de, also dont know what i was doing. 😂

1 hour ago, Tkseah said:

Spotted in Amk today.. whose car is it?

20230122_124053_HDR.jpg

This car deco until so nice for the CNY, but car so dirty. 😅

1 hour ago, Tkseah said:

Spotted in Amk today.. whose car is it?

20230122_124053_HDR.jpg

Either kena sabo by friends or the driver just move house from Yishun

1 hour ago, RadX said:

This is me during cny… sian entertain relatives and angry but still have the occasion in mind😂😂😂

IMG_8705.MOV

I bet you also toss the salad till the ceiling...and i donch mean angmoh kind of toss the salad 😁

shutterstock_257784019-copy-1.jpg

would-youlikesome-wine-before-toss-yoursalad-frabz-com-memes-funny-52694930.png

On 1/22/2023 at 9:00 AM, mersaylee said:

7 early 8 early...it's not even 9am and my place got lion dancing frantically liao...

GongXiFaCai the entire neighbourdood 😂

They said 1st day if CNY don't intentional wake your family members if not they whole year very hectic. 

But you woken up by lion dance, chase away the bad stuff.... whole year sure very lucky and sure buy toto tio toto 😉 buy 4d tio 4d. 

22 hours ago, Beregond said:

I tried to... but fell asleep while trying to do Wordle....then woken up at 6am plus to complete it🤣

Today also... fell asleep early woke up a 6am, then freshen up, went office to "Heng kang" sent some great news of latest update of last year results to bosses and team so everyone see already feel positive for the year.

18 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Audience enjoying CNY performance but women netizens are offended 😂

How come dancer not in bunny costume? If in bunny costume easier to explain in line with Year of Rabbit.