Girl ridiculed for calling Charles & Keith bag a luxury bag

Fcw75

Zoe Aaleah Gabriel - probably new Singaporean from Philippines? But doesn’t speak with a Pinoy English or a Singlish accent. I guess the demographics and phonetics in our young people are changing.

31 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Buy from Shopee la, cheaper a lot. 😁

I hope she gave a good blow after that and it become dry.

I mean the hairdryer and her hair.

you know buddy…ATB said online all chiong one…must buy at AD counters…ha ha ha…taboleh tahan 🤣🤣🤣 

young but don’t trust the net … probably kena scam until scared liao 😬😬😬 

44 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

by the way, you gotta check the prices carefully. CK dept store is not so cheap.  I can find so many items at 10-20% cheaper in other neighborhood shops. 

In particular,  I like their wrinkle-free shirts.  Good price, great value.

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I usually tailored my shirt.  These shirts look so unker.

Wow tailor.  Very atas.

I need those shirts from CK to help confirm and establish my uncle status.

There is a mass debate whether X1 is a luxury car or not?

Owning any car is a friggin luxury in SG.

If it wasn't everyone will own a car.

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

I have quite a few rich friends who just want to work hard/be rich. They spend even less than normal people. And zero luxury items. Only one thing is they spend on vacations but don't post for the world to know.

To each his own of cos... but working so hard and in the end, everything is passed to their children. maybe they enjoy the process of making money... but some people want to enjoy the fruits of his/her success. Its a motivational driver for some folks. Nothing right or wrong. 

51 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

I am a simple old uncle.  Calvin Klein is definitely a luxury store for me.

I buy my short sleeves white shirt for work from my favorite CK department store at West Coast.

Size 16.5.

Good value.  Not joking.

ckstore.jpg

CK not cheap la... if you really want cheap, then go to taobao and buy. Group buy / Buy in Bulk. 

12 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

you know buddy…ATB said online all chiong one…must buy at AD counters…ha ha ha…taboleh tahan 🤣🤣🤣 

young but don’t trust the net … probably kena scam until scared liao 😬😬😬 

I have a Panasonic hair dryer that can blow cold and hot air.

VFM

9 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

Wow tailor.  Very atas.

I need those shirts from CK to help confirm and establish my uncle status.

I used to pay $50 for 1 tailor shirt.

I hate ill-fitted sleeve lengths.

For short sleeve shirt, I buy A&C on TB.

About the same price as CK

OK!

ROLEX is NOT a luxury brand

Disagree with me. 

Many other MORE luxury watches like JLC,  Vacheron.........

Some people are so caught up in the material things

they forget simple pleasures

like meeting up with frens

making new frens

going for a drink

tok cock sing song

Definitely not me!

1.jpg.65ec2bf82ab4e9357fc0af3ca22c4854.jpg

1 minute ago, RadX said:

OK!

ROLEX is NOT a lucury brand

Disagree with me. 

Many other MORE luxury watches like JLC,  Vacheron.........

Rolex is like crypto/NFT.  For speculation only

😂

I go meeting take 20 year old laptop 小丁当 bag. Inside Simi Sai also have. Power supply, network cable, hdmi, Simi Simi converter also have

Knn my boss computer vendor brings a nice nice slim slim bag to the meeting. Inside 空城计 one, simi Sai also want to borrow from me. Power supply also don’t have. As if I their tech squad

• Haha! 9

1 minute ago, Mustank said:

I go meeting take 20 year old laptop 小丁当 bag. Inside Simi Sai also have. Power supply, network cable, hdmi, Simi Simi converter also have

Knn my boss computer vendor brings a nice nice slim slim bag to the meeting. Inside 空城计 one, simi Sai also want to borrow from me. Power supply also don’t have. As if I their tech squad

Since you carry everything, he no need carry anything lor.

If you go meeting like him for a few times (incl kenna kan for a few times), he will be like you.

If you dare to LOR