Thais warned against becoming foreigners’ nominees in businesses reserved for Thai nationals  

steveluv

17 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

IndoChina ..... What was once French legacy  

Indo China usually refer to vietnam right?

They are no pushover when it comes to China leh. Harder than most others. 

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Look at Cambodia

The scam call centres?

1 hour ago, Playtime said:

They likely fear silent infiltration more. There's probably a discussion behind the scenes about how much Thailand is willing to let China penetrate thai society. 

What type of infiltration? 

Scared too much hot money pouring in😅

If you go touristy places like phuket there are other foreigners running the tourism business too. The russians have quite a presence there.

4 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

Like our scholars. Gong gong and follow rules thinking everyone like them will follow. Then get burnt in the end and lose tax dollars or get snooked big time. 

Sounds like those GLCs

2 hours ago, Estrangable said:

Posdeion still ard meh?? Wow, i prefer Nana... 😛

that’s why I asked how to open lah 😬😬😬

read properly first 🤩🤩🤩

mai kan cheong leh 😱😱😱

FYI me go Poseidon for the buffalo wings damn yummylicious 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Inlinefour

29 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

read properly first 🤩🤩🤩

mai kan cheong leh 😱😱😱

sorry... too sexcited.. about to book ticket to chiong.... to eat the siam chicken.... wings.

Just now, Estrangable said:

sorry... too sexcited.. about to book ticket to chiong.... to eat the siam chicken.... wings.

forgot to add…tomyam chicken soup also bo beh chow one…😋😋😋go extremely well with the cream pie dessert 😱😱😱

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Sg also got alot nominee directors for indian and prc investors😆

But Singapore not much restrictions on foreign ownership of business and assets, why need to hide har? 😂😂😂

39 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

read properly first 🤩🤩🤩

mai kan cheong leh 😱😱😱

That day eating with one Indian :D , when we say wanna order buffalo wings, he say "No no" :D 

He thot it is beef :D 

8 minutes ago, Arogab said:

That day eating with one Indian :D , when we say wanna order buffalo wings, he say "No no" :D 

He thot it is beef :D 

cow with wings he guess 😋😋😋

14 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

forgot to add…tomyam chicken soup also bo beh chow one…😋😋😋go extremely well with the cream pie dessert 😱😱😱

cream pie not very hygienic.. i hear say one... sometimes u may get cauliflower or  mushrooms in the pie

39 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

cream pie not very hygienic.. i hear say one... sometimes u may get cauliflower or  mushrooms in the pie

you will beCum gun with roses 😱😱😱