Fcw75

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

302 can stay in one meh? 😅

Can, his name is Gabriel unfortunately. 😁

5 hours ago, Arogab said:

Nee Soon camp. I heard, always got recruit mati one. 😞 

Lol you how old... last time Nee Soon Camp is BMTC leh... I also went there for BMT, that time like hotel, is damn heng when u dont have to go to Tekong.

I also ended up being posted to Khatib camp lol... true yishunite muahahaha

47 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Pull string can or not ? 😉

😁😁

Pull string dunno but he wore g string hahaha….joking la.

2 hours ago, yishunite said:

Lol you how old... last time Nee Soon Camp is BMTC leh... I also went there for BMT, that time like hotel, is damn heng when u dont have to go to Tekong.

Long time ago, BMT is either at Nee Soon or Tekong. Unless you are posted to mono intake. But think currently BMT only in Tekong, unless posted to mono intake, right? 

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Long time ago, BMT is either at Nee Soon or Tekong. Unless you are posted to mono intake. But think currently BMT only in Tekong, unless posted to mono intake, right? 

Ya I assume so. Nee Soon closed as a BMTC I think by the time I ORD

8 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Ya I assume so. Nee Soon closed as a BMTC I think by the time I ORD

Now Nee Soon camp do what?

On 1/16/2023 at 9:11 PM, Lala81 said:

Why so scared.

My in laws stay in yishun. 
My BIL's family stay in yishun, 2-3 blocks away.
My kids study in yishun.
My BIL teaches in yishun. His wife also is a yishunite. 

All law abiding citizens lol.

Yishun produces president .

Edited by Ct3833

43 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Now Nee Soon camp do what?

From wikipedia

Army Deployment Force

HQ Singapore Combat Engineers (HQ SCE)

Engineer Training Institute (ETI)

36th Battalion Singapore Combat Engineers (36 SCE)

CBRE Engineers Training Centre (CETC)

HQ Chemical, Biological, Radiological and Explosive Defence Group (CBRE DG

39th Battalion Singapore Combat Engineers (39 SCE)[28]

HQ SAF Medical Corps (HQ SAFMC)

HQ Army Medical Services (HQ AMS)

SAF Medical Training Institute (SMTI)

SAF Band

SAF Music and Drama Company (SAF MDC)

HQ 22nd Singapore Infantry Brigade (HQ 22 SIB)

7 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

From wikipedia

Army Deployment Force

HQ Singapore Combat Engineers (HQ SCE)

Engineer Training Institute (ETI)

36th Battalion Singapore Combat Engineers (36 SCE)

CBRE Engineers Training Centre (CETC)

HQ Chemical, Biological, Radiological and Explosive Defence Group (CBRE DG

39th Battalion Singapore Combat Engineers (39 SCE)[28]

HQ SAF Medical Corps (HQ SAFMC)

HQ Army Medical Services (HQ AMS)

SAF Medical Training Institute (SMTI)

SAF Band

SAF Music and Drama Company (SAF MDC)

HQ 22nd Singapore Infantry Brigade (HQ 22 SIB)

Mostly medical core, engineers and ADF. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Mostly medical core, engineers and ADF. 

When you used the word engineers for combat engineers. 

Bring back a jokes of the old days when grad Engineer is still quite satki. Those NS post to combat engineers will describe themselves  'I am an Engineer' 😂

• Haha! 9

17 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I from Nee Soon camp, I survived except got one 302. People showering he stand there looking…😒

Anyway, Nee Soon Camp not in the Devil’s Ring.

My BMT also there😂.

Those days we scare PTI more then SGT 😬

Just now, Beregond said:

My BMT also there😂.

7BTS ah?

Ready to strike Singapore guards!

😁

7 minutes ago, Tohto said:

When you used the word engineers for combat engineers. 

Bring back a jokes of the old days when grad Engineer is still quite satki. Those NS post to combat engineers will describe themselves  'I am an Engineer' 😂

Yep I’m an engineer!

I repaired trailers one, a mechanic. 🤣🤣

12 hours ago, yishunite said:

I not from there, but I went there to see the CO with my MPO. That time CO Nee Soon was Major Sim I think if I can still remember correctly :D 

I 5 pieces liao. haha

45 minutes ago, Beregond said:

My BMT also there😂.

I posted there as PTI 😁😁😁

• Haha! 10

58 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I posted there as PTI 😁😁😁

wah so fit. Ex PTI.

Tiagong have to do SOC in FBO? True?