Yishun Happenings

Fcw75

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

I posted there as PTI 😁😁😁

So you were those PTI who love to tahan recruits one la?! 🤣

1 minute ago, TangoCharlie said:

Maybe contributed to your knee pain now? 

Don't think so.. during those days still young. 

30yrs ago leh..

4 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Stay out, usually posted to HQ be clerk.

My unit got one 302 have boobs 😞

I never see or know any 302 during in my unit. But we default think that all those clerks working in HQ and CMPB are 302, whether they are really 302 or not 302. Lol.

3 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Stay out, usually posted to HQ be clerk.

My unit got one 302 have boobs 😞

Got touch fhem? 🤣

5 minutes ago, Blackaccent said:

I was from 7BTS. 1994 July intake.

Me one year after you. 👍🏼

On 1/18/2023 at 11:49 AM, Fcw75 said:

He died.

Because it’s a GetGo and he’s probabl rushing to end the timing. Plus it’s yishun. 😅

Bro, after a while more in this thread you will realized yishun is indeed different. Devil’s Ring. 🤣

ACFEEC2C-181E-4EDB-8B41-21102FA65FE1.png

Driver died... GetGo still can claim the accident penalty cost from driver?

49 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Driver died... GetGo still can claim the accident penalty cost from driver?

Wah, really no eyedeer sia. 😅

5 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Got touch fhem? 🤣

Bumped into my back once and I think at least B or C cup 🤣

198eefaaba98a14c7271f1e3c1691df7.gif

Edited by Windwaver

11 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Bumped into my back once and I think at least B or C cup 🤣

198eefaaba98a14c7271f1e3c1691df7.gif

Was it

8DA274E9-DC9D-46B3-9710-7BB9A3F2FCCB.gif

Mr Lim Nee Soon will be disappointed. 🤣

One more thing I noticed about yishun is many able-bodied people (not ah peks) like to ride those big ass 3 wheels mobility scooter around, some with their kids too. I never see so many in other areas.

There was a group buy is it?

Edited by Fcw75

23 hours ago, Tohto said:

I posted there as PTI 😁😁😁

I despised PTI the most during active days. I reckon four legged dog has a better life than me back then. Up/down/sit/stand...schooling a dog!

The one that I have send the most greeting to his parents, discreetly though. 😁

Edited by Kopites