Rear tyres patchwork !

Axela525

Saw my TPMS rear right slight leaking from 2.6 kpa drop to 2.4 the next day. 

Send my car to 88 Auto at Macpherson rd, very good service. Closing soon at 5pm...they remove tyre and bubble check, saw 2 small short nails so patch this 2. Another 2 like stapler size was remove but no leak. Paid $15 only on a Sunday evening....was surprised by the cost and passionate attitude of the worker. Would recommend anybody to patronise them. Well done!!

IMG-20230116-WA0033.jpg

hearsay tyre queen is the best leh:yuush:

syt xmm check my whole car and driver too :inlove:

they are so Pro to take good care of my kereta cum tyres :nosebleed:

best on the island and jb and people said batam too :XD:

ha ha ha...just kidding lah... [drivingcar]

Edited by Inlinefour

12 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

hearsay tyre queen is the best leh:yuush:

syt xmm check my whole car and driver too :inlove:

they are so Pro to take good care of my kereta cum tyres :nosebleed:

best on the island and jb and people said batam too :XD:

ha ha ha...just kidding lah... [drivingcar]

tyrequeen close very long liao boss. 

27 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

I know but Valerie always on my mind 😱😱😱

No foto no talk😅😅

Edited by Ct3833

On 1/17/2023 at 12:04 PM, Fitvip said:

Hello hello, the thread is one tyre patchwork, not looking for spare tyre!:yeah-im-not-drunk:

actually spare very important too 🤣🤣🤣