Tokyo Auto Otaku 2023 - Hello from the 2023 Tokyo Auto Salon!

Mockngbrd

4 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

lai. Pls follow

Mai la, I see XMM like this I cannot talk liao. My mouth jammed. 

Some more I got not social media accounts at all 😛 

2 hours ago, Arogab said:

IG for young people like you. Ask @BanCoe, see he got IG or not? Maybe he is young 🤪

Waah!! U still trolling me ……. Pls lah ……must put fire wall now 🤣🤣

6 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Waah!! U still trolling me ……. Pls lah ……must put fire wall now 🤣🤣

Put fire wall later wind blow and hit your house. Mai La..... :D 

On 1/18/2023 at 10:24 PM, Soya said:

Got Russ Swift or not? 

This is not interesting (esp when its more or less the same stuff on repeat mode) compared  to the Jap chip bu. 😁

Meanwhile... While I unpack my bags.

https://carsnkopi.wordpress.com/2023/02/10/tokyo-auto-otaku-2023-美少女-intermission/

For those who have been following either of my instagrams (here or here), you’d probably figured that I was away and back in Japan (gosh I miss the weather) albeit for a proper vacation this time. But with 2 fun-filled weeks of snow, food, shopping and even more food now over, it’s time to get back to work (and blog updates).

img_20230114_131152.jpg

But first, whilst I continue to unpack my bags and settle back down into my “much less exciting than you might imagine” life back in Singapore, here are some Image girls for you all to look at in the meantime. In no order of merit of course. Catch you laters!

dsc00132-1.jpg

dsc00212.jpg

Read (beo) more >>