Where do you fine gentlemen shop for your clothes?

Karoon

Now that many of us are no more in our 20s/30s and too old for the Uniqlo look, where do you find your clothes?(before graduating to the silky polo shirts of the coffeeshop uncles)

Marks n Spencer

and it’s “find NOT “fine”

unless it’s “find FINE” clothes

then ok😂

edit: point moot!😂

• Haha! 7

7 minutes ago, RadX said:

Marks n Spencer

and it’s “find NOT “fine”

unless it’s “find FINE” clothes

then ok😂

Actually he’s addressing us as “fine gentlemen” so it’s not wrong or a typo

Tailored shirts are actually not costly and if you have a unique body shape or are very particular about fitting, can find some in the Shenton Way area.

3 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Tailored shirts are actually not costly and if you have a unique body shape or are very particular about fitting, can find some in the Shenton Way area.

Ahhh ya now u mentioned 😂😂

4 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

but a gentleman is aldy fine? Or that’s an assumption 😂😂

7 minutes ago, RadX said:

Actually uniqlo not too bad for the run of the mill

@Kopites you how old?

Late Late 40s.

What is this thread all about? Uniqlo? I do shop at Uniqlo on occasions. Their tee quite comfy. Good enough for home wear.

1 minute ago, Cheesey74 said:

Malu 🤣..

“Fine gentleman” sounds like “female mother”😂

a bit redundant one of the terms😂😂

1 minute ago, Kopites said:

Late Late 40s.

What is this thread all about? Uniqlo? I do shop at Uniqlo on occasions. Their tee quite comfy. Good enough for home wear.

Eh u started w the fine clothes thingy.. 😂

Just now, RadX said:

“Fine gentleman” sounds like “female mother”😂

a bit redundant one of the terms😂😂

True but ang mo show always use fine gentleman, sound atas lah..

Thought the only choice now is Uniqlo for casual clothing? Last time is giordano, hang ten and bossini?! For working shirts, G2000? Or some people will buy goldlion? Lol. Anyway, for working shirts, seldom buy cause bought liao can wear for decade.

Edited by 13177