Where do you fine gentlemen shop for your clothes?

Karoon

12 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Yeap the material is much thicker in Malaysia and the sales people also go all out to help on sizing and have patience.... Singapore (even OG) the person will say ...... Ahhh....only have there only one ..... ahhhh ;  only those whom put a consignment or own sales person booth will go out to help and pitch a sale  

Instant altering of pants - free & within 30 minutes. Give you time to walk the whole departmental store.

That's the kind of services I like. The sale person really goes to their store to search for the size you want. If no more stock, they bring along similar colors & sizes for you to select also. 👍👍

SG sales person takes the easier way out, "Only one left on display" 😞

18 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Big Bosch ......U spending 2 much time on MCF lah ...    🙂

I think so too, I should be going fishing. But last round I went to the island on the boat and suppose to get big fish, I ended up getting a big one.

But when it came up, it was a big turtle, chao turtle, make me so excited :D 

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Instant altering of pants - free & within 30 minutes. Give you time to walk the whole departmental store.

That's the kind of services I like. The sale person really goes to their store to search for the size you want. If no more stock, they bring along similar colors & sizes for you to select also. 👍👍

SG sales person takes the easier way out, "Only one left on display" 😞

Over there, ppl "hungry" for sale.

Over here, ppl work to pass time

😂

11 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I think so too, I should be going fishing. But last round I went to the island on the boat and suppose to get big fish, I ended up getting a big one.

But when it came up, it was a big turtle, chao turtle, make me so excited :D 

Turtle soup .... 😋

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Yeap if I'm not wrong on Jalan Besar near Kitchener Road ..... @RadX missing it so end up in Mustafa now 🙂 

Mustafa !!!! 

Now he goes for branded goods hor..... 

He just brought a 'Nike" light blue sandal which he show off inclusive of his hairy legs.  😁😁😁

21 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

underwears, socks also 'Crocodile' ? 😉

Underwears are GoldLion; and shoes and socks are Hush Puppies.

You get the whole picture ? 

Heart is brave as a crocodile, whatever cover my feet must be soft as a puppy fur, and ....

19 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Mustafa !!!! 

Now he goes for branded goods hor..... 

He just brought a 'Nike" light blue sandal which he show off inclusive of his hairy legs.  😁😁😁

Nike since I was 15. And tennis thereafter all Nike!😂

Yes sometimes i do put up my collars when i wear my lacoster polos.

i have been doing that since 30yrs ago.  
In fact i got a good reason to believe that i f**king started it.

i agree you gotta be a cock to do it, otherwise just dont.

Edited by Throttle2

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Turtle soup .... 😋

That turtle manage to escape when it was near the boat. If it did not, I suppose we will just picture it and let it go. It might invite trouble if we keep it. Haha. Chao turtle, this story gonna be around for a few years.

23 hours ago, Karoon said:

There are gentlemen, and there are fine gentlemen. 

This ish fine gentlemen 😂

825B7443-061E-492C-B9BE-A37F74D676AF.jpeg

1 hour ago, Benarsenal said:

What's wrong with Uniqlo? They also got nice clothes OK :D

Other options: H&M, Zara, Topman

last time, topman clothes are quite poor quality and you can't really wear them once you're >early 20s. Are they still in SG.

8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Zaralution OOTD

44F9D0D5-AF27-41C8-8637-9564711F9030.jpeg

I dare not wear black go cny visit my uncle house, wait my aunt sure eye power me, kena before when i'm young.. but ur shoes wah burberry pattern wor... haha!