Where do you fine gentlemen shop for your clothes?

Karoon

13 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

True but ang mo show always use fine gentleman, sound atas lah..

10 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

Gotta second that, uniqlo quality is good that kind of price 👍..

And they have good material in their making, cooling and not too fussy to iron..

In the past, I always get my shirts from Marks and Spencer. But since I am not intending to get anymore promotion. I just go to Uniqlo and no more long sleeves and tuck in type liao. I am always casual now

For my casual is all Nike… so have a good mix of that and they last!

my tennis wear from 10yrs still gd and lasting me😂😂

A019F8FD-867F-4D6F-840B-DD9235FA89B1.jpeg

B3BBB4C8-6EDC-4948-9141-46178722784E.jpeg

Just now, Arogab said:

In the past, I always get my shirts from Marks and Spencer. But since I am not intending to get anymore promotion. I just go to Uniqlo and no more long sleeves and tuck in type liao. I am always casual now

Urs shd be crocodile? No? Like @Tianmo

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

So promotion equal to attire de? 

Just now, 13177 said:

Crocodile and goldlion?! Lol

Montagut too😂😂

I used to wear them at one point… wat back in 2002-5

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Shit almost all my clothes are from uniqlo. I'm not a fine gentleman.

Function over form bro!

it works and cheap… go for it!

5 minutes ago, RadX said:

Montagut too😂😂

I used to wear them at one point… wat back in 2002-5

Actually Montagut design looks ok le, looks like uniqlo. Lol.

1 minute ago, RadX said:

Tailor made best lah… cyc last time not bad

raffles tailor too I believe

It is expensive? I always wanted to try tailor made but never in the end, cause dont know which one is good and dont know if it is ex or not. And i find tailor made usually most youngsters would go for it cause they can get the most trendy design of shirts and pants, also can tailor made until looks very good and nice on their body. When old liao, just anyhow buy and wear. 

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Actually Montagut design looks ok le, looks like uniqlo. Lol.

Comfy too but the selection now not so much

gotta ask @Tianmo 😂

Just now, 13177 said:

It is expensive? I always wanted to try tailor made but never in the end, cause dont know which one is good and dont know if it is ex or not. And i find tailor made usually most youngsters would go for it cause they can get the most trendy design of shirts and pants, also can tailor made until looks very good and nice on their body. When old liao, just anyhow buy and wear. 

Office shirts $50ish.. and cut to ur design

pants best tailor made la. Range from $60-$80

2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I often buy from zara. They got best collection and their design varies from trendy to gentleman type

Eh u hi class indon shoo… u confirm Burberry one😂😂

12 minutes ago, RadX said:

Function over form bro!

it works and cheap… go for it!

since Covid, I haven't worn a work shirt. Bought the dri fit polo tee to wear under the isolation gown.

Never looking back again, since my workplace don't have official scrubs.

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

since Covid, I haven't worn a work shirt. Bought the dri fit polo tee to wear under the isolation gown.

Never looking back again, since my workplace don't have official scrubs.

Practical. And you are still on scrubs now so really save lots