Where do you fine gentlemen shop for your clothes?

Karoon

13 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I often buy from zara. They got best collection and their design varies from trendy to gentleman type

i used to buy from zara in my younger years. The cutting is quite nice. But felt like some of their shirts material not conducive for tropical weather over the years. Depends on the country of origin.

53 minutes ago, RadX said:

“Fine gentleman” sounds like “female mother”😂

a bit redundant one of the terms😂😂

There are gentlemen, and there are fine gentlemen. 

2 minutes ago, Karoon said:

There are gentlemen, and there are fine gentlemen. 

I dun disagree albeit w some reservations

41 minutes ago, RadX said:

Urs shd be crocodile? No? Like @Tianmo

I just plain t shirts,  polo shirts for golf

39 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So promotion equal to attire de? 

Not that, but I just bought chap lor, as long as numbers are met, I do whatever I like 

59 minutes ago, RadX said:

Montagut too😂😂

I used to wear them at one point… wat back in 2002-5

Ah, that was the brand an pais used to wear. Not many matas could afford then.

2 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Ah, that was the brand an pais used to wear. Not many matas could afford then.

I bought mainly the mandarin collar one cos lazy to wear tie😂😂

45 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

i used to buy from zara in my younger years. The cutting is quite nice. But felt like some of their shirts material not conducive for tropical weather over the years. Depends on the country of origin.

Depending on season

if dec they got alot thick clothings

june better with more thin t shirt and polo type

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Urs shd be crocodile? No? Like @Tianmo

KNN, we same same lah, inside swan brand, outside three rifles, below must be white crocodile.  [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Dislike 1

7 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Ok...ok ..I shop at CK for CK underpants. 😁

Hmmmmm u got steal someone red one ah? Was it @Damienic one?😂😂

yes my memory still gd it was his hahah

• Dislike 1

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Comfy too but the selection now not so much

gotta ask @Tianmo 😂

The only brand my late dad wore like for 40 years, and KNN each polo cost like more than $100, cheapest he had was like $80, 30 years ago.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Benjamin Barker or M&S for casuals are ready to wear. Personality at Peninsula for tailored shirts. Sze Sze for suits and jackets.

All also long time never go and buy as I am now retiree Ah Pek. Only occasionally dress up to attend weddings and investment seminars at hotels.