Where do you fine gentlemen shop for your clothes?

Karoon

1 hour ago, RadX said:

For my casual is all Nike… so have a good mix of that and they last!

my tennis wear from 10yrs still gd and lasting me😂😂

A019F8FD-867F-4D6F-840B-DD9235FA89B1.jpeg

B3BBB4C8-6EDC-4948-9141-46178722784E.jpeg

1/2 to one size too big for the bottom picture? Wait trip and fall? 😂

28 minutes ago, serenade said:

Benjamin Barker or M&S for casuals are ready to wear. Personality at Peninsula for tailored shirts. Sze Sze for suits and jackets.

All also long time never go and buy as I am now retiree Ah Pek. Only occasionally dress up to attend weddings and investment seminars at hotels.

I thought for investment seminars dress like Ah pek in t-shirt shorts and carry a plastic bag full of cash is more respectable?
prince and shieks also full cash one. 
https://news.sky.com/story/amp/prince-charles-accepted-carrier-bag-full-of-cash-as-a-charity-donation-from-qatar-ex-pm-claims-sunday-times-12640561🤣

Edited by Mkl22

4 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

1/2 to one size too big for the bottom picture? Wait trip and fall? 😂

Broad feet so need to buy big😂

34 minutes ago, serenade said:

Benjamin Barker or M&S for casuals are ready to wear. Personality at Peninsula for tailored shirts. Sze Sze for suits and jackets.

All also long time never go and buy as I am now retiree Ah Pek. Only occasionally dress up to attend weddings and investment seminars at hotels.

Haha my wedding suit was from personality. 

Pre-COVID I used to get my shirts tailored at Este Bartin.  Since then, I have not worn a long sleeve shirt for the past 3 years.  Now it just casual shirts from Uniqlo, t-shirts and polo Tees. Mostly bought by wife from Zara, H&M, Esprit etc.  wife says if she does not buy me clothes, I will continue to wear the same old t shirts for a decade….

Edited by Loki
Spelling

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Actually Montagut design looks ok le, looks like uniqlo. Lol.

montagut got 2 different types

the atas one those ah pek put hoon kee front pocket made in France 

those business shirt are either MIC or made in yiu xiu factory geylang 

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Burberry must use checkers type otherwise ppl don’t know i wear burberry😆

BT logo big big also can tell 🙊🙉🙈

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

2 hours ago, RadX said:

For my casual is all Nike… so have a good mix of that and they last!

my tennis wear from 10yrs still gd and lasting me😂😂

A019F8FD-867F-4D6F-840B-DD9235FA89B1.jpeg

B3BBB4C8-6EDC-4948-9141-46178722784E.jpeg

Not this pair meh? 😅

OIP (3).jpg

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, RadX said:

Office shirts $50ish.. and cut to ur design

pants best tailor made la. Range from $60-$80

You refer to which tailor ah?

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

since Covid, I haven't worn a work shirt. Bought the dri fit polo tee to wear under the isolation gown.

Never looking back again, since my workplace don't have official scrubs.

So your work shirt become mouldy liao? 😂

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You refer to which tailor ah?

My own that I have gone to …Brazil tailor. Now may be higher liao 

last visited them was when I got my 2pc suit. Also not too bad the price 

3 gen of tailors in that family 

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Most I have away to those who needed shirts during the covidntime @Tianmo memories ah hahaha

all yellow liao at the collars😂😂

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Hang in cupboard for many years. Was ironed by my mother previously. Take up a lot of space. But just keep around lor. If need to wear, definitely need to wash first. Or else body sure itchy lol.