Want to reverse aging? Do this now!

Windwaver

34 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Firearm barrel more important...can still fight without any ammo...😁

I thought it's interrelated?

The ammo makes the barrel more effective? No ammo is like "universal rounds" " Bang............" after a while sound hoarse already.

But never like shooting blanks with blank attachment on....have hard time cleaning the barrel 😂😂

Live rounds easier for maintenance 😉

18 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

The 2million CEO method is only to SLOW DOWN aging through very constant hard work.

If Bezo trying to reverse then he must consult 秦始皇 who was trying to find the elixir of life

I heard must go Japan.

Because his minister sent 500 boys and 500 girls to Japan.

36 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Amazon Jeff Bezo will be very interested. Tons of money.

Read he’s trying to reverse aging.

He can start with hair transplant 😅

Do this lo.

1. Sleep. Getting enough sleep and undisturbed sleep I think is key. Those who thinks sleep is a waste of time will just die young. Your heart needs to rest regardless of how young you are.

2. Diet. Basically eat ownself prepared meals. Bland, means less oil, salt and sugar.

3. Stress free. Free from the stress of family, work, coe, govt and maybe mistress/gf.

4. Exercise to keep the body and heart healthy. No smoking and no drinking.

This guy is a good example, doing all of the above. Should send him for test. He is now what, 57yo? 

50-year-old-photographer-asian-do-not-ag

10 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

This guy is a good example, doing all of the above. Should send him for test. He is now what, 57yo? 

Maybe using the right camera filters helps too....

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

He's taking hormone replacement. So jacked now.

How to live longer. More likely die earlier. 

As more plates more dates put it, the more excess muscle you have, the more likely you will die prematurely lol. 

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

He cannot even reverse his hair loss [laugh]

2 hours ago, Macrosszero said:

Like that counted? Late 40s but an app says I’m 28. Doesn’t cost $2 million a year just $40 for a pair of SAF Asics 

D57536C6-F0D4-471D-9897-22F49E59DDED.jpeg

If we are regular runners, it is almost a given that our VO2 max is better than the average for our age.

But only VO2 max.

Everything else is still as per normal age group [laugh]

33 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

If we are regular runners, it is almost a given that our VO2 max is better than the average for our age.

But only VO2 max.

Everything else is still as per normal age group [laugh]

You mai lai burst my 2 million dollar bubble please 

As I always say, faster faster get older leh, like this no need to work liao. Can enjoy my money :D 

My understanding, working and saving is for old age, if you still get younger, then your money must be ready for the long numbers of years :D 

15 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Cannot sleep in, cannot eat all the nice food you want, cannot laze around and do nothing

what's the point of living forever?

Cannot travel also.

Plane crash you have the body of an 18 year old not going to save you.

Same as travelling by car or boat, right? lppl

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Same as travelling by car or boat, right? lppl

Cannot even cross the road.

So many people run red lights these days.

Especially Balestier Rd.

I think I will take MIL there this weekend for BKT.

15 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Do this lo.

1. Sleep. Getting enough sleep and undisturbed sleep I think is key. Those who thinks sleep is a waste of time will just die young. Your heart needs to rest regardless of how young you are.

2. Diet. Basically eat ownself prepared meals. Bland, means less oil, salt and sugar.

3. Stress free. Free from the stress of family, work, coe, govt and maybe mistress/gf.

4. Exercise to keep the body and heart healthy. No smoking and no drinking.

Wah armpit so clean :grin:

best way to stop aging is stop having sexy time. because in chinese TCM, 7 drops of blood equal to one drop of sperm.... imagine how much blood is lost in one cannon shot. 

Edited by Estrangable

10 hours ago, Estrangable said:

best way to stop aging is stop having sexy time. because in chinese TCM, 7 drops of blood equal to one drop of sperm.... imagine how much blood is lost in one cannon shot. 

So blood donors each time donate 500ml........

All age very fast meh?

13 hours ago, Atonchia said:

So blood donors each time donate 500ml........

All age very fast meh?

I think what @Estrangableis trying to say is some people fire cannon shots faster than donating blood :D