Ahwhye 5th Gear January 28 Share January 28 1 hour ago, Starry said: Life is a series of trade-offs and goes in a cycle. Some people will have good life at the beginning, but will have to suffer later in elderly stage. Some people suffer early, but have a good life in later stage. Whatever happens to us now (rich/poor, healthy/not healthy, happy/not happy) , it is often a consequence of past behaviour/attitude towards ourselves and others. while I agree that your statement is applicable to many cases, it is never an universal truth.. what is your point in the context of this poor old lady mentioned? lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 15 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Don't worry help is always available Some months back my MP was involved in some neighbourhood recycling project when my furry master was walking me. She loaded up 1 or 2 piles of old newspapers for the photographer, then off she went.... 1 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 1 hour ago, PSP415 said: And I have to meet 2 elderly couple who did it for exercise. Staying landed behind then Hotel Windsor. Early morning start, lunch break at home and finished night 8ish. Say good for health otherwise stare at 4 walls daily. Spoil market. And they collected alot of cupboards and happy as larks with the money collected. Can keep. Tmd. 😁😂😅😅😅 True story ya. Stay safe all Cheers These type is doing it for the environment. They want to participate in recycling and contribute to the future net zero emission. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 28 Share January 28 56 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Some months back my MP was involved in some neighbourhood recycling project when my furry master was walking me. She loaded up 1 or 2 piles of old newspapers for the photographer, then off she went.... 1 hour ago, Jellandross said: Don't worry help is always available TBH if all these pappies will be working at mediacock fann zoe hanwei all no chance for star awards 🙊🙉🙈 2 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 28 Share January 28 2 hours ago, Jellandross said: Don't worry help is always available Do good deeds must make sure got photo taken as proof. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 28 Share January 28 No camera no carry 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 4 hours ago, PSP415 said: And I have to meet 2 elderly couple who did it for exercise. Staying landed behind then Hotel Windsor. Early morning start, lunch break at home and finished night 8ish. Say good for health otherwise stare at 4 walls daily. Spoil market. And they collected alot of cupboards and happy as larks with the money collected. Can keep. Tmd. 😁😂😅😅😅 True story ya. Stay safe all Cheers Maybe thats pappies parent😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 3 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Some months back my MP was involved in some neighbourhood recycling project when my furry master was walking me. She loaded up 1 or 2 piles of old newspapers for the photographer, then off she went.... Busy people are like that, 🤣finish important task, capture the essence of the key message and move to another appointment. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 28 Share January 28 4 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Some months back my MP was involved in some neighbourhood recycling project when my furry master was walking me. She loaded up 1 or 2 piles of old newspapers for the photographer, then off she went.... Siang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 28 Share January 28 (edited) 3 hours ago, Inlinefour said: TBH if all these pappies will be working at mediacock fann zoe hanwei all no chance for star awards 🙊🙉🙈 Koh Poon Koon is the wayang king of all. Clear rubbish from drain cover, give CPR to someone who ‘fainted’ and carry Ah ma shopping basket. Edited January 28 by Fcw75 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 28 Share January 28 7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Koh Poon Koon is the wayang king of all. Clear rubbish from drain cover, give CPR to someone who ‘fainted’ and carry Ah ma shopping basket. dun forgot those shedding crocodile tears one hor...once action or camera...immediately cry one...better than MediaCorpse no NG 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 44 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Siang? I only malu bad drivers lah! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 28 Share January 28 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: I only malu bad drivers lah! My guess is Miss SA or Miss LYL. 😁 Edited January 28 by Fcw75 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abracadabra 5th Gear January 28 Share January 28 10 hours ago, RadX said: Go wash ur clothes la😂😂 Oorrh .... Wash ahh wash 😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic January 28 Share January 28 (edited) 15 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Some months back my MP was involved in some neighbourhood recycling project when my furry master was walking me. She loaded up 1 or 2 piles of old newspapers for the photographer, then off she went.... we same MP, the most usel**s s**t ever AHAHHAHAHA. recently got photo of her standing at lift lobby "supervising" ma HAHAHA Edited January 28 by SiLangKia 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picnic06-Biante15 Supersonic January 29 Share January 29 18 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Some months back my MP was involved in some neighbourhood recycling project when my furry master was walking me. She loaded up 1 or 2 piles of old newspapers for the photographer, then off she went.... That's will be abnormal if she continues... 😦 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picnic06-Biante15 Supersonic January 29 Share January 29 3 hours ago, SiLangKia said: we same MP, the most usel**s s**t ever AHAHHAHAHA. recently got photo of her standing at lift lobby "supervising" ma HAHAHA She was telling Ah Ma to vote for her lar...... 😉 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 29 Share January 29 21 hours ago, Atonchia said: One more year their life should get better right? Gov said 8% then next year 9% GST, these increase is to help the poor and old people ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...