Netflix New Show - Physical: 100 - BBFA dont apply.

Estrangable

Not sure if anyone has started this topic yet.... just caught the new series - physical 100 in netflix. 

I thought it's really interesting, esp we have 100 contestants competing against each other in  a series of grueling challenges to be the last individual standing to win a cash prize of 300 million KRW.... very similar to the squid game concept..

You have  Olympic gymnasts, wrestlers, athletes as well as popular fitness trainers, YouTubers, dancers, and TV personalities, among several others.

Physical: 100 | Official Teaser | Netflix

My fav contestant in the show - Fatty Jay Chou. 

image.png.2f5d047763bfebced47632dbb19cbe4f.png

There is even a SG contestant 

image.png.25b900fb882f04dacd7d68ca8c3a52bc.png

Edited by Estrangable

Agent H died le

find all the UDT and soldier all died early lol

that singapore girl definitely an extra

I think  sun bin can win as he is fast and agile

the judo guy not so fast

41 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Me just started on episode 1.. why is the SG gal even there?  The rest are all fit and athletes...

u need so chio bu leh... cannot be a full sausage fest or female wrestlers with no neh neh pok leh 

5 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

u need so chio bu leh... cannot be a full sausage fest or female wrestlers with no neh neh pok leh 

Wan chio bu get more cheerleaders and dancers lah.. at least they are fit.. get actress for what??

5 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Agent H died le

find all the UDT and soldier all died early lol

that singapore girl definitely an extra

I think  sun bin can win as he is fast and agile

the judo guy not so fast

She should be in single inferno instead. 

Just finished episode 2. Agent H🤣🤣🤣

Anyway how come the show didn't feature our gal dropping into the pool in episode 1.  

I am less than 67kg. 😁 I reckon can hang longer than them with my arm locked on the bar. 😁

6 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Wan chio bu get more cheerleaders and dancers lah.. at least they are fit.. get actress for what??

Fit must be agile not those bloated up like rhinoceros.🤣 

7 hours ago, Kopites said:

Fit must be agile not those bloated up like rhinoceros.🤣 

the world champion in arm wrestling dropped off from the bar within a couple of seconds ... 

fatty jay chou is surprisingly agile and quick despite his size. 

38 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

the world champion in arm wrestling dropped off from the bar within a couple of seconds ... 

fatty jay chou is surprisingly agile and quick despite his size. 

Gymnast and firemen definitely added advantage. 

Also the the pick of opponent in the next round probably pre-determined by the producer. How can a gal pick on a guy as opponent. Anyway enjoyed the show. 

The cheerleader and our Elaine probably were there to provide background hoo....haa....fighting..... noises. 😁

Edited by Kopites

42 minutes ago, Abracadabra said:

MSN-Featured-4-4.png

she used to be a part time model (very lian type) for those car shows.... all of the sudden, she has transformed to a K-pop star.... 

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

this is what? wrestling? 

"100 contestants competing against each other in  a series of grueling challenges to be the last individual standing to win a cash prize of 300 million KRW.... very similar to the squid game concept.."

I want the lady team leader to win!

😍

The team event was brutal. Really mind game. The team with lady leader (wrestler) got all the discarded unwanted weak members! Picked by the second strongest team as opponent.

Brutal. 👍

Edited by Kopites