COE Bidding – February 2023

Carbon82

15 hours ago, Wildfaye29 said:

U hear I say who confirm?

Hehehehe

ST confirm! HUAT AH! 😁 Cheap Cheap for RR Phantom buyer!

image.png.3a53c8ca1cec176b5619dea8a43ced74.png

Edited by Ody_2004

31 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

ST confirm! HUAT AH! 😁 Cheap Cheap for RR Phantom buyer!

image.png.3a53c8ca1cec176b5619dea8a43ced74.png

lol ST is propaganda paper

kkskkg

Edited by Wildfaye29
typo

On 2/19/2023 at 10:17 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

most impt Q is...

when coe $10K?

I need coe to be 10k for me to buy my Merc.  Or i need to win Toto. If i win the big sweep, maybe i buy that bmw.  

So yea, still waiting.

Seriously speaking, i do think it will drop.  Every decade it will drop once.  But whether or not you dare to buy then is another story.

Like GFC and COVID.  

Yes drop for you and Ah Kee and everybody

and definitely drop more than 10k

I would even say multiples of 10k.

Enjoy

7 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

Just to confirm is drop to $10k and not drop of $10k hor

9 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

$10k for me and @Philipkee??

1 minute ago, Benarsenal said:

I don't think we'll see 10k COE again lah. Even in 2018-2019 the lowest was also 20k plus I think

So if next round of low COE around $30k very good already

• Sad 1

7 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Yes if next round COE lower by 30k

very good already

1 hour ago, Benarsenal said:

I don't think we'll see 10k COE again lah. Even in 2018-2019 the lowest was also 20k plus I think

1 hour ago, yishunite said:

If coe drop to 20k-30k plus good enough liao. Lol.