COE Bidding – February 2023

Carbon82

On 2/26/2023 at 11:30 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

完了完了BBQ了

BlueSG cheong

GetGo cheong

PHV cheong

Richie Rich cheong ...

peasants definitely take BMW liao ... BusMrtWalk .... ah gong said that's the right thing to do ... go Green ... 

• Sad 1

On 2/26/2023 at 11:48 AM, Sktan10 said:

@Wildfaye29No hope for coe drop till end of this year.😭

If really want to buy, then get the cheapest car from PI, think around 110k+ should able to get. At least it is still a brand new car. Lol.

On 2/27/2023 at 8:03 AM, Mockngbrd said:

Ride hailing cars and rental cars need to be separated. And non transferable to non phv once registered. 

i remembered a lady once said there's NO evidence that the Ride Hailing cars and rental car pushing up the COE price.. 😁

Anyway i believe they know the logical thing to do for COE just that our logic differ 🙄

On 2/27/2023 at 8:14 AM, Ody_2004 said:

i remembered a lady once said there's NO evidence that the Ride Hailing cars and rental car pushing up the COE price.. 😁

Anyway i believe they know the logical thing to do for COE just that our logic differ 🙄

This reminds me of that time gahmen say theres no evidence mask stops covid

"I havent look" and "theres no evidence" not the same thing hor 🤣

On 2/27/2023 at 8:14 AM, Ody_2004 said:

This jlb.

screenshot-amy-khor.jpeg.9b2196ea4496d7eca0b5345a49b8297e.jpeg

On 2/27/2023 at 7:14 AM, Ody_2004 said:

I look, I look.....I thot I saw a puddy cat lah 🤣