Chatgpt

Kopites

I just found the most useful application for this chatgpt. all the IB, CIA blackhand and wumao are gonna to be replaced by this chatgpt😂

image.png.c0edede2b84430cdb57df2146105f6db.png

image.png.ff99964b08c28daf5c748d830e944233.png

😀

Edited by Somewhat1975
  • Haha! 8

4 hours ago, Somewhat1975 said:

I just found the most useful application for this chatgpt. all the IB, CIA blackhand and wumao are gonna to be replaced by this chatgpt😂

image.png.c0edede2b84430cdb57df2146105f6db.png

image.png.ff99964b08c28daf5c748d830e944233.png

😀

That's it... SPH  can retrench at least 70% of "journalist"... employ some ceca in IT dept can liao. 

Back to profitability in no time... 😆

37 minutes ago, Playtime said:

That's it... SPH  can retrench at least 70% of "journalist"... employ some ceca in IT dept can liao. 

Back to profitability in no time... 😆

ZB wrote an article on this.

27 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

ah Bard kor .... one wrong answer ... kena whack $100 billion ... [sweatdrop] 

2023-02-10_075103.png

I don't like the name though. Ah bard. 爱吧。

Have to train our kids' brains to understand special cases and analyse output by AI/search engines to detect inconsistencies. 

World is only getting more and more tougher to tan jiak as technology progresses. 

13 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If don't have I can see a big demand for

SexChatXTC

Mai tu Liao! Go make some ai sex bots

Edited by Mustank

I am a student of sex

and technology.

Sex has always been the earliest adopters of the latest technology.

As soon as they made the printing press sex books came out like Lady Chatterjee Lover.

As soon as they invented the telephone there were sex chat lines.

With VHS blue tapes 

With VCD porno disc.

Naturally with AI there will be ASI

Artificial Sex Intelligence.

Edited by Jamesc

17 hours ago, Mustank said:

Mai tu Liao! Go make some ai sex bots

U halfway there … can repurposes old handphone for elderly to text