❤️Simi Covid, DORSCON Green Liao - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Carbon82

Prawn Noodles lunch from Joo Chiat Place followed by teh di lou siew dai and butter/kaya toasts. 😋😋😋😋👍

20230312_111244_copy_1505x1974.thumb.jpg.19d91fb0142602225977e9f170b4a035.jpg

20230312_111349_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.d2cd450caa7abbf363a7c983a630407b.jpg

20230312_113033_copy_1510x1918.thumb.jpg.5ee44e1fa0515618d9b54750b8d04973.jpg

20230312_113028_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.bf3f987670ec28ca5d180a7d66fdb089.jpg

Saw this Luggage Sales at Suntec's Convention Centre Atrium :

20230312_123202_copy_2016x1366.thumb.jpg.c05397d9b02fba7de5b88983b52a7c86.jpg

20230312_123147_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.614374630cd919f222a8cbd01f083868.jpg

Not related to the business or anything here or there. 

Time is always in a hurry these days. Cherish every moment. 

Stay safe all 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 17

Tung Lok Peking Duck at Turf City 

2ZDDXVD.jpg

pwk5NAS.jpg

opGROZy.jpg

x9N2rSL.jpg

0rz1Dib.jpg

QXWE2CW.jpg

The Irish Peking Duck is surprisingly good, as well as the salted egg ceral prawn. The ginseng chicken soup (not in the photo) is very flavourful too.

Will go back again before they close the outlet in end July. 

• Praise 18

On 2/13/2023 at 4:15 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Use this to chop

E8CE4AC2-3191-4900-A857-34515B7D1E58.jpeg

Hahaha, I used to move the tissue paper oner side and have one seat by myself 🤗 the other side side has only 2 pax when thy came back.

Kraftwich Smoked Chicken for dinner. 😋😋😋😋

20230312_203128_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.6900f78bd09afc315964383678be30a5.jpg

20230312_203539_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.b16913473b1e01a670be6ec8dbdb7c7c.jpg

Promo Last Hour 1 for 1

Screenshot_20230312_205727_copy_539x580.jpg.2df12fc05e192fd1e1a37b315a42fa06.jpg

A small Herbal Jelly to call it a night. System more stabilised after heat expulsion in the afternoon. 🤭😂👍

20230312_205129_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.d36913a2187930a967c6c38d8debc31a.jpg

Have a good night's rest. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 13

On 3/12/2023 at 5:15 PM, Carbon82 said:

Tung Lok Peking Duck at Turf City 

2ZDDXVD.jpg

pwk5NAS.jpg

opGROZy.jpg

x9N2rSL.jpg

0rz1Dib.jpg

QXWE2CW.jpg

The Irish Peking Duck is surprisingly good, as well as the salted egg ceral prawn. The ginseng chicken soup (not in the photo) is very flavourful too.

Will go back again before they close the outlet in end July. 

Hearsay this Tung Lok at Turf City is not bad.

On 3/12/2023 at 12:55 PM, Etnt said:

Opp direction today. Mr and mrs morgan while waiting for Dickson nasi lemak tabao

EC57F1F8-3FE4-45CD-9FD2-5BF483E556ED.thumb.jpeg.60128bd2bc6aabf3521a2ec8df83152a.jpeg

I thought they close shop already. Good to know they are still around. I have never the opportunity to try though heard good things. 

Edited by Kxbc

On 3/12/2023 at 10:01 PM, Kxbc said:

I thought they close shop already. Good to know they are still around. I have never the opportunity to try though heard good things. 

mr morghan passed, mrs mohgan carried on. joo chiat now very happening, but do come earlier in the morning as crowds can get bad. I went at 8 and waited 30min

Have anyone drank a cup of Horlick either from kopi shop or did their own recently? Do you find the taste and smell kind of  different from the traditional taste that we use to know?

Edited by Starry

On 3/13/2023 at 12:15 PM, Starry said:

Have anyone drank a cup of Horlick either from kopi shop or did their own recently? Do you find the taste and smell kind of  different from the traditional taste that we use to know?

Maybe recipe change liao, thats why taste become different. I long time no drink Horlick, maybe i should go buy one packet to drink.