❤️Simi Covid, DORSCON Green Liao - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Carbon82

On 3/16/2023 at 1:20 PM, Tohto said:

I seems to see a little fats in the meat... or is because of the colour of the sauce.

Your eyes no 'spoilt', the char siew indeed got a little fats and the meat also a little bit juicy.

On 3/16/2023 at 2:14 PM, Dleodleo said:

Ya lor..... so sad ....

I tink he's out of town atm...saw his post on social media...then pappies cum knocking on my door...i treated them shut door broth...😁

On 3/16/2023 at 11:16 AM, Tohto said:

Business class lehhh... 

You see always complaint of your ah gong make you work Too much.  At least he let you fly business class.

Still, I will complain Ah Gong make me work too much, I have to provide data and plans for the next few months and have been working near midnight in the last 2 nights. See those days I was not in MFC at all? Where you think I have disappeared to except for those few days of fishing, all is about work.

Ah Gong scared I quit I suppose, somehow, they keep trying to ask when daughter will graduate😂. Cos I also tell them I will gain financial freedom when daughter graduate. Haha, I scare them to make them take better care of me 🤪

On 3/17/2023 at 10:18 AM, Arogab said:

After fishing trip, can only eat fish daily 🤪

5352175f758719772691ea9e2bf0563.jpg

i kept eating the fish in bintan. They usually have some fish dish at almost every meal other than BF. 
Grilled etc. 

It's probably some mackerel species. 

Newly opened in Velocity (novena square).  This one is worth a visit, very generous with the toppings of fish, fresh good quality chunks of it heaped up and covering all the rice in the bowl.  

IMG_20230317_120413.jpg

IMG_20230317_120402.jpg

IMG_20230317_120529.jpg

• Praise 17

On 3/17/2023 at 1:49 PM, Loki said:

Newly opened in Velocity (novena square).  This one is worth a visit, very generous with the toppings of fish, fresh good quality chunks of it heaped up and covering all the rice in the bowl.  

IMG_20230317_120413.jpg

IMG_20230317_120402.jpg

IMG_20230317_120529.jpg

Generous portion but taste nice or not? 😂