❤️Simi Covid, DORSCON Green Liao - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Carbon82

Come don't be shy, post your first meal out on this special day. :D

fpWerKN.jpg

cAHM7Mt.jpg

I fast hand fast leg, go a little earlier to beat the crowd. 

OK, I still a little kiasi. :D:D

• Praise 20
  • Haha! 8

Wah, got new makan thread. 😁 

This one not my first meal of the day but my lunch lo, can post boh?! 😂

47FC68A0-F7A3-4F49-A01C-B480CE321427.jpeg

• Praise 19

Still page 1. 

Old airport HC. Mutton soup.

20230213_123335_copy_4032x3024.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 21

Dorscon amber or green or rainbow colour, still the same cai png. Can't afford to celebrate. Btw, I still wear a mask.

• Haha! 9

First page

fried rice from hong kong kitchen in lau pa sat

sorry no pic cos too delicious and realised it has finished before i can take out my hp to snap shot

• Haha! 11

17 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Use this to chop

E8CE4AC2-3191-4900-A857-34515B7D1E58.jpeg

Very big packet.. 😂[thumbsup]

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Very big packet.. 😂[thumbsup]

Must use such big packet then people can see de. 🤣

26 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Use this to chop

E8CE4AC2-3191-4900-A857-34515B7D1E58.jpeg

Come back to take back my tissue. 

Today the hum jin ho jiak. 

@TangoCharliethe dimsum place is closed on Mondays unfortunately. I drove there again today. 

IMG20230213084956_IAMZDQDs96.jpeg

• Praise 12

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Come back to take back my tissue. 

Today the hum jin ho jiak. 

@TangoCharliethe dimsum place is closed on Mondays unfortunately. I drove there again today. 

IMG20230213084956_IAMZDQDs96.jpeg

So you plan to drive past the dimsum place every mon until you find them open? 😅