❤️Simi Covid, DORSCON Green Liao - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Carbon82

Tootise and BEC bagel from Two Men Bagel House for lunch. Big and filling. I prefer the Tootise (on the right).

20230529_120701.thumb.jpg.2c978c6f6a6042553f434be1c4934943.jpg

Edited by Adrianli
  • Praise 17

Me Covid Negative after 3 days, maybe one day ahead is 4 days :XD:, had a good time out there. Haha

756a868b0476bb4c54a501c03624f66.jpg

90466562f33e022e66b3b8b65eeba8d.jpg

• Praise 17

On 5/29/2023 at 3:48 PM, Arogab said:

Me Covid Negative after 3 days, maybe one day ahead is 4 days :XD:, had a good time out there. Haha

756a868b0476bb4c54a501c03624f66.jpg

90466562f33e022e66b3b8b65eeba8d.jpg

You tio covid?

On 5/29/2023 at 2:51 PM, 13177 said:

You tio covid?

Yah, got a little sore throat last Thursday before going to visit customer and tested positive. Then ask boss go meeting with my managers and I go home and isolate. Next day my sore throat gone liao. I was not really sick at all. Haha. So I WFH and negative yesterday:XD:

• Haha! 7

On 5/29/2023 at 4:47 PM, Arogab said:

Yah, got a little sore throat last Thursday before going to visit customer and tested positive. Then ask boss go meeting with my managers and I go home and isolate. Next day my sore throat gone liao. I was not really sick at all. Haha. So I WFH and negative yesterday:XD:

The shortest positive covid that i have heard of. And the mildness covid symptom that have. 😂

Lunch at Eastpoint Boleh Boleh FC. 

Penang CKT 😋😋😋😋. Surprisingly, nice. Got wok hei and very tasty with right balance of sauce though no hums, replaced by prawns. 

20230529_160652_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.4a467e6ddfb400fde3796a86d72d4440.jpg

Popiah 😋😋😋😋. The chilli makes the Popiah very yummy. Abit wet from the mangkwan but still delicious. 

20230529_160437_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.ea692693962a23b8c61e7ad368cfddbd.jpg

Chendol👍. Not coyingly sweet. 

20230529_161834_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.eca69c27ac1e50a3060f8ed6d1b378f4.jpg

Dinner at Tampines Mart KouFu. 

Prawn Noodles with lots of Pork lard. 😋😋😋😋👍

20230529_184506_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.c34036411562bcdd923c6c43b628c26d.jpg

20230529_184852_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.68ea7e875d7b509621edf676999b95aa.jpg

Satisfying meals. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 17

On 5/29/2023 at 7:34 PM, 13177 said:

The shortest positive covid that i have heard of. And the mildness covid symptom that have. 😂

I have hear people same lah, even my wife. When she did not even know she got Covid till the clinic doing the PCR called. When all people on the dining table say she not sick. Carry on eating. Haha

On 5/29/2023 at 4:47 PM, Arogab said:

Finally you also join the club...

On 5/30/2023 at 11:43 AM, Tohto said:

covid virgin leeporting in

On 5/30/2023 at 10:43 AM, Tohto said:

There are so many times I also have sore throat and my friend said - "The virus attacked you but it did not break thru"

This time round, it must have broken in, last vaccination done was Jan and maybe expire liao. But I still good to just feel it for one day and the rest is WFH which I start to get bored and want to get back office. Haha

Had this Singha beer (taste good) limited edition at driving range and dinner with 水煮鱼, I forgot to take the BBQ stuffs, but good thing is no sore throat. Haha.

256c2ce70ed46d3f2041e783c354ae6.jpg

b7d801004b07de1f1b1b2a30927c46c.jpg

• Praise 14

On 5/30/2023 at 7:31 PM, Tohto said:

Tonight cook more dishes.

Daughter back from NYC for summer holidays. 

20230530_181309_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20230530_184645.jpg

20230530_184653_copy_4032x3024.jpg

20230530_183738.jpg

20230530_183722.jpg

IMG-20230530-WA0015.jpg

Time flies. So fast finished first year.