Tohto Hypersonic March 22 Share March 22 Korea udon instant noodle. Add hokkaido meat ball bought from donki. ↡ Advertisement 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator March 22 Author Share March 22 Dinner at home 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear March 22 Share March 22 (edited) Kway Chap served by a nice family run stall. Uncle gave me extra food cos they were closing for the day. The duck rice I tapao-ed he also gave half an egg more for each of the two packets. Hard to find such friendly hawkers nowadays. Edited March 22 by Davidklt 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Supersonic March 22 Share March 22 Tiong Bahru FC...waited 20 mins for one plate of zi char...had the dessert first instead 😁 The longer than usual wait at the zi char stall was due to a few angmohs tabao quite a bit...😅 19 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged March 22 Share March 22 Outram 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 On 3/23/2023 at 5:59 AM, mersaylee said: Tiong Bahru FC...waited 20 mins for one plate of zi char...had the dessert first instead 😁 The longer than usual wait at the zi char stall was due to a few angmohs tabao quite a bit...😅 Zi char at tiong baru fc? Is this stall the only zi char that open during dinner time? I remember i ate at one zi char stall during dinner time, waited very long for my order. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 On 3/23/2023 at 8:35 AM, 13177 said: Zi char at tiong baru fc? Is this stall the only zi char that open during dinner time? I remember i ate at one zi char stall during dinner time, waited very long for my order. 😅 Yessi...that canton style zi char stall...quite good with lots of wok hei...cums with heatiness galore aftermath tho 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged March 23 Share March 23 Ipoh zai prawn mee at tg Pagar market the hae bee hiam complements it well 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged March 23 Share March 23 Curryboy at Greenwich fc. I never order this before because that stall business looks bad. It is actually pretty good esp the Balachan. 8.90 so pretty ex. Maybe that is why no business 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 On 3/23/2023 at 9:23 AM, mersaylee said: Yessi...that canton style zi char stall...quite good with lots of wok hei...cums with heatiness galore aftermath tho 😅 This zi char stall taste ok, can eat but waiting time a bit too long liao. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 On 3/23/2023 at 12:21 PM, 13177 said: This zi char stall taste ok, can eat but waiting time a bit too long liao. 😅 Becos angmoh also find it jin hojiak...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 23 Share March 23 Yesterday COE up, my mood also up, so today eat something gui a bit to make myself feel rich. Add up also still cheaper than the prata. 12 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 23 Share March 23 Very ugly, I dig in then I realize to take picture 😂 I promise this is the last one liao (for self caught fish). Yesterday went to a nice local restaurant after my driving range and also had fish but forgot to take. Another was a boneless chicken wing damn nice. Next time I will only take night time pictures. Haha 12 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 Today lunch at Pek Kio Hawker Centre 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 23 Share March 23 On 3/23/2023 at 2:34 PM, Arogab said: Very ugly, I dig in then I realize to take picture 😂 I promise this is the last one liao (for self caught fish). Yesterday went to a nice local restaurant after my driving range and also had fish but forgot to take. Another was a boneless chicken wing damn nice. Next time I will only take night time pictures. Haha This showed that the fish is damn delicious, you cannot tahan need to faster eat.😂😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 Ramadan Bazaar. Whoohoo... https://eatbook.sg/geylang-serai-ramadan-bazaar-2023/ Whoa, got kong bah ba....oh. Had me happy for a while there. YouTiao or donut? Both? So cute. Too many to post. 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 23 Share March 23 https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/worlds-most-expensive-pasar-malam-stall-kf-seetoh-calls-out-18k-rent-geylang-serai 'World's most expensive pasar malam stall': KF Seetoh calls out $18k rent at Geylang Serai Ramadan bazaar Pooffff. 18K for stall rental. 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 23 Share March 23 On 3/23/2023 at 1:55 PM, Tohto said: This showed that the fish is damn delicious, you cannot tahan need to faster eat.😂😁 To be honest, self-caught fishes are really more tasty. Whenever I go outside and the fish is not fresh and tasty. I will refuse to eat. But that is not the real fun. I really had so much fun on the boat fishing On 3/23/2023 at 2:02 PM, Watwheels said: https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/worlds-most-expensive-pasar-malam-stall-kf-seetoh-calls-out-18k-rent-geylang-serai 'World's most expensive pasar malam stall': KF Seetoh calls out $18k rent at Geylang Serai Ramadan bazaar Pooffff. 18K for stall rental. This may be what is killing SGP ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...