PSA: Visa Required To Enter China

Fitvip

1 minute ago, Mkl22 said:

"On 8 Feb, the woman boarded a flight from Hong Kong to Shenzhen, China, for a business trip."

Just saw the above when i read it again. hahahahaha! idiot reporter.....who the F takes a flight from HongKong to Shenzhen

Ask thread starter

This is the OG article

"狮城女商人在本月6日飞抵香港,并在8日前往深圳,不料却在关卡被当地官员拦下。"

"The Lion City businesswoman flew to Hong Kong on the 6th of this month and went to Shenzhen on the 8th, but was stopped by local officials at the checkpoint."

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I am burr on the Heading  .... [dizzy]

Why PSA (Port of Singapore Authority) involved in Visa applying to entre China ?  [grin]

e.g.

PSA: Disney fans, time to make a trip to Jewel Changi Airport

By BabyBlade,

Hahaha, I was thinking like you previously!😆

4 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

PCR test pre departure. Health declaration to China customs. The staff at Changi will check and can assist. 

my friend asking go tiongkok sing song need to do PCR before going into premises bo 🙈🙉🙊 

errr he also needs to know how to apply apec card 🥰🥰🥰 

4 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I am burr on the Heading  .... [dizzy]

Why PSA (Port of Singapore Authority) involved in Visa applying to entre China ?  [grin]

Prostate Specific Antigen before flying to tiongkok I guess 🙊🙉🙈 

consperm not public service announcement lah 😜😜😜

54 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

my friend asking go tiongkok sing song need to do PCR before going into premises bo 🙈🙉🙊 

errr he also needs to know how to apply apec card 🥰🥰🥰 

I no know sing song what tests needed.... 😆

Apec card just checkout ICA website. 

19 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Thanks. Will apply for this Visa for my family nao so that we can visit China Chongqing for mala xiang guo 

2C8CF510-83CA-42B0-B08B-010DEB399D98.jpeg

bro your visa expire liao leh! Aug 2022!! 😝

Edited by D3badge

On 2/17/2023 at 3:01 PM, Volvobrick said:

Yes I found out at the check in counter. Fortunately Apec card was accepted. 

No warning/reminder at SQ ticket booking/check-in page. Only talks about the health declaration/teat requirements. 

I didn't know with APEC card, no need to apply for Chinese visa.

not sure if anyone knows about this... u can get SIA to reimburse for your apec application if you hold the pps status. if you have it, then just submit the form and get them to pay for u

On 3/13/2023 at 9:05 PM, memphisnotrades said:

does anybody know how long it takes to get a visa if holding malaysian passport 😞 

For China? Very long I heard. And bo pao will get.