Saw a Chinaman teaching his daughter how to wash car...

Axela525

12 minutes ago, Axela525 said:

image.thumb.png.681028884db6c93d08f8caf296b41e3d.png

image.thumb.png.09ad231c7c92f956f3e0ecf23bed58d5.png

I almost fainted...3 yr old Kia Cerato he mistreat the car....sure got swirl mark...

Owner Happy Can already,why bother.?

• Haha! 7

My German Factory Boss's Top of Line,Mercedes Benz Maybach S680,don't even bother to wash,He said the Car is to serve Him,not He Serve the Car & become their Slave.

• Praise 18

2 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

My German Factory Boss's Top of Line,Mercedes Benz Maybach S680,don't even bother to wash,He said the Car is to serve Him,not He Serve the Car & become their Slave.

He got chauffeur hor

3 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Maybach in SGP or in Germany ?.in SGP cost more than 1 mil, should be chauffeur driven and therefore, well takne care. 

21 minutes ago, Axela525 said:

I almost fainted...3 yr old Kia Cerato he mistreat the car....sure got swirl mark...

How is it mistreat? Kid cannot wash car meh? Last time I kid I also help my dad wash car.

People happy can already what.

3 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Maybach in SGP or in Germany ?.in SGP cost more than 1 mil, should be chauffeur driven and therefore, well takne care. 

In Germany lah,if in Singapore,alot of Owners will send for Grooming every month.

Just now, ER-3682 said:

Nope,in Germany,most Big Boss drive their Own.

Unlike Sg, having chauffeur is practical requirement.

A lot of top man in Germany holds multiple board seat.

58 minutes ago, Axela525 said:

Ok la. Actually i encourage this.

Let the kids do some manual work for maybe some reward or treats etc is good.

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

In Germany lah,if in Singapore,alot of Owners will send for Grooming every month.

哈哈,yah i was thinking if your boss can treat a maybach like a PHV car in SGP, you should have had a lot of huge windfalls  also.