98 Rolex watches given to long-serving employees of Paradise Group

Fitvip

On 3/8/2023 at 8:59 AM, Victor68 said:

How many company really treasure loyalty? 

how many ppl are really loyal? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/8/2023 at 9:09 AM, kobayashiGT said:

How long did they serve paradise ah? I am 35 this year, If i start working there for the next 25 years, will i get a rolex? hahaha. 

i believe you passed your 10 years long service award at SGcarmart liao right? You should ask, If you stay another 15 years in SGcarmart, will you get a rolex? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Wah, suddenly you are 35.

In my mind, you are still the 26 years old young chap I first knew, that impression kind of stuck with me. Ok from now i must readjust the way I speak to you liao. :a-toast:

Edited by Tianmo

On 3/8/2023 at 9:35 AM, RH1667 said:

Maybe if you work 10 years in MCF, they will give you a car? 😁

I think he passed 10 years in MCF liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/8/2023 at 10:20 AM, Tianmo said:

how many ppl are really loyal? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No such thing as royal in this era liao, for both employer and employee. 🙄

No la, work 10 years in MCF, give COE first. Then work 20 years give a car included COE. 😂

On 3/8/2023 at 9:58 AM, 13177 said:

Wrong thread ah. 😂

Huh. can be that blurred?! Soli soli. Too late to delete liao!

Edited by Fitvip

On 3/8/2023 at 11:00 AM, Tkseah said:

Longest I ever stayed with a company is 5+ years.. no chance to get Rolex.. 😞

Like that you should have worked for many companies liao? 😅

he WILL get @RadX   "pre loved"  car ........ :grin:  

On 3/8/2023 at 10:24 AM, Tianmo said:

i believe you passed your 10 years long service award at SGcarmart liao right? You should ask, If you stay another 15 years in SGcarmart, will you get a rolex? [:p][laugh][laugh]

In my mind, you are still the 26 years old young chap I first knew, that impression kind of stuck with me. Ok from now i must readjust the way I speak to you liao. :a-toast:

dun wan rolex...wan 1 piece of COE...:yeah-im-not-drunk:...cat B hor..

Edited by Spidey10

On 3/8/2023 at 9:51 AM, Fitvip said:

Wordle 627 4/6

🟨🟨🟨
🟨🟨🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Do wordle 10 years in MCF can git Lolex ......... many frens wan oso :grin: 

On 3/8/2023 at 10:34 AM, 13177 said:

No la, work 10 years in MCF, give COE first. Then work 20 years give a car included COE. 😂

I think give a car without COE is cheaper than giving the COE. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Looks like 10 years is the max workers can tahan for this company which is 20 years old. No pioneers.

Wordle 627 4/6

🟨🟨🟨
🟨🟨🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Today's word is R-E-L-A-X? 😁

Hear say some local bank used to give lolex to their long service staff. This practice have stopped. Maybe because lolex price kept increasing over the years. 😁

On 3/8/2023 at 10:24 AM, Tianmo said:

I am still the young chap you know lah. hahaha. 

Hahhahahaha. They stop long service at 10 year mark leh. hahahah. no recognition after you reaches 10 year old. 

Wordle 627 4/6

🟨🟨🟨
🟨🟨🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

ROLEX 

ROLEX ROLEX!!!! 

On 3/8/2023 at 9:33 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: