98 Rolex watches given to long-serving employees of Paradise Group

Fitvip

On 3/8/2023 at 12:07 PM, Didu said:

Hear say some local bank used to give lolex to their long service staff. This practice have stopped. Maybe because lolex price kept increasing over the years. 😁

How much is the lowest range of lolex now ah?

On 3/8/2023 at 1:02 PM, kobayashiGT said:

I am still the young chap you know lah. hahaha. 

Hahhahahaha. They stop long service at 10 year mark leh. hahahah. no recognition after you reaches 10 year old. 

It is because they know employee would not stay longer than 10 year? 😅

On 3/8/2023 at 3:36 PM, 13177 said:

image.png.d1b851936de982e1f7e0ae2c9b73b466.png

Datejust 36 126000 Black Dial | Luxehouze

$10,000.00$10,000.00.

Luxehouze SG

+Delivery

. Visit site of Luxehouze SG in a new window

• Sad 1

On 3/8/2023 at 3:36 PM, 13177 said:

I'm the wrong person to ask. There's a lolex guru in this forum. He's in the "Watch Part V" thread.  😁

On 3/8/2023 at 3:37 PM, 13177 said:

It is because they know employee would not stay longer than 10 year? 😅

I dunno. I sit down work only. hahaha. If I want recognition I would have signed on le. Maybe now encik liao. hahahah 

On 3/8/2023 at 1:11 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Throw more stones got more birds killed

Just don't kill me can le. 😇

On 3/8/2023 at 10:34 AM, 13177 said:

No la, work 10 years in MCF, give COE first. Then work 20 years give a car included COE. 😂

maybe the other way, need to renew COE on 10-year mark, Certificate of Employment......:grin:

Give Rolex must give service credits...this DJ I think about 1K to service...the longer u hold on to it the higher the maintenance cost...maybe end up more than the watch value. 

On 3/8/2023 at 5:21 PM, Fitvip said:

image.png.d1b851936de982e1f7e0ae2c9b73b466.png

Datejust 36 126000 Black Dial | Luxehouze

$10,000.00$10,000.00.

Luxehouze SG

+Delivery

. Visit site of Luxehouze SG in a new window

this one is OP, not DJ leh

ban Luxehouze

Carousell shld have many sellers

On 3/8/2023 at 6:05 PM, kobayashiGT said:

I dunno. I sit down work only. hahaha. If I want recognition I would have signed on le. Maybe now encik liao. hahahah 

How you know sign on sure will have recognition? Some who sign on also hentak kaki one le. 😂

On 3/9/2023 at 12:17 AM, Vegas said:

this one is OP, not DJ leh

ban Luxehouze

Carousell shld have many sellers

This one?

image.png.7509fdbcab4c079a703bb03ffa748982.png

$9,271.00.Used

On 3/9/2023 at 8:41 AM, Watwheels said:

Why a watch? So many employers have the same idea, even NS?

watch signify time.. for long service.. decades ago my late dad also received watch from PUB for long service.. but it was a Seiko, no lolex..