family in Korea 2023

Wind30

On 3/27/2023 at 10:25 AM, teomingern said:

Where's the bingsu? Difficult to find now in Singapore... the fad has worn off... I like it but can't find easily now... used to have a Pat Bingsu in the mall nearby my home but they closed down... sad... 

Was the Korean bingsu better than what you get in Singapore? Damage? Mating my mouth water already bro... I totally understand your boy's look... hehehe....

Picture of the bingsu shop which our Korean tour guide brought us there. $2.5 so it is more like ice kachang price. 

The tour guide say this is the real Korean bingsu. They only sell red bean bingsu and hot red bean paste. It is quite nice I feel.

_A7F0126.jpg

_A7F0156.jpg

Edited by Wind30

On 3/27/2023 at 10:25 AM, teomingern said:

Nice! Posed or natural?

posed lah... where got everyone seat in a row 🙂

On 3/27/2023 at 12:00 PM, Wind30 said:

posed lah... where got everyone seat in a row 🙂

Where's your girl? Thought it was during March hols. 

On 3/27/2023 at 12:44 PM, Lala81 said:

Where's your girl? Thought it was during March hols. 

? She is there on the left.

On 3/27/2023 at 3:25 PM, Lala81 said:

Oh yeah paiseh. Saw wrongly. 

She's getting older, and starting to looking like mama lor... actually your children really look alike leh... maybe mine still young but they don't have the family resemblance... yours one look confirm plus chop siblings leh... 👍

On 3/24/2023 at 10:24 AM, Spidey10 said:

hahahah....he is very good at taking pictures....have that talent. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

agreed!  He has a good eye plus his Camera is one of the best in the mkt.  That said, it is only a part of what good photos are made of.  Skills matter more.

I usually don't take standing posed shots a lot, but this trip was with my in-laws and they like that kind of shots so here is a collection of them. I have a guide so some of the pics are taken by the guide.

korea30.jpg

korea29.jpg

korea25.jpg

korea22.jpg

korea33.jpg

korea39.jpg

Edited by Wind30

On 3/27/2023 at 7:28 PM, Lala81 said:

Great holiday photos as usual.

I've not been outside of seoul. Where do u think is worth the visit?

This trip we did not go any mountains because of the in laws, we just stayed in Seoul and Busan. I actually feel Busan is a better base than Seoul. Stuff are cheap, there are mountains, sea, coastal. Next trip, I will fly into busan. The kids love the alpaca world the best… 

On 3/27/2023 at 8:38 PM, RadX said:

This may be my trip next yr March 🤞🏽

Catch the Sakura in end march. I see a lot of Sakura trees in Korea. I cannot because of school holidays. 

On 3/27/2023 at 9:04 PM, Wind30 said:

Catch the Sakura in end march. I see a lot of Sakura trees in Korea. I cannot because of school holidays. 

Got it tks👍🏽

japan had the Sakura much earlier this year around mid March… 

This puncheon herb island sound REALLY boring but it is not that bad as they have some animal rides.

korea35.jpg

korea36.jpg

korea37.jpg

korea38.jpg

korea40.jpg

korea41.jpg

On 3/28/2023 at 6:28 AM, Wind30 said:

This puncheon herb island sound REALLY boring but it is not that bad as they have some animal rides.

korea35.jpg

korea36.jpg

korea37.jpg

korea38.jpg

korea40.jpg

korea41.jpg

Again, beautiful pictures....gives a soothing feel looking at yr happy family pictures early in the morning...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Kids at the right age to build memories....my kids now are all grown and dun want to take photos anymore...hahahah