Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 3/30/2023 at 4:48 PM, Ct3833 said:

I wonder why the 2nd officer didnt want to use the bike to help chase the culprit.

Because different department mah. First one is TP, second one is LTA :D 

On 3/31/2023 at 6:51 AM, Beanoyip said:

Please report to Nparks to check on the tree, next thing you know, the tree collapse and end up in final destination.

Still standing strong when I passed by yesterday :D 

On 3/30/2023 at 9:25 PM, Ct3833 said:

Then what do we expect him to do? run ?  Police will chase him instead.😆😆😆

Maybe he also have instersting items in his car, thats why he must pretend  to be very steady pun pee pee. 😆😆😆

Man must be thinking, "...just act normal. Mata will not see me if I act normal..."   😅

On 3/30/2023 at 4:48 PM, Ct3833 said:

I wonder why the 2nd officer didnt want to use the bike to help chase the culprit.

Not possible la. He did not run on the road and he was heading towards the buildings. But I notice the second officer tool too long to park his bike and did not have any urgency!

On 3/30/2023 at 10:05 PM, Jamesc said:

I sibei kiang, I always cut up trucks on the left.

But of course how can you expect me to give way to low class blue collar vehicles? I use my life to defend my family honour ok.

Edited by Jellandross

On 3/30/2023 at 9:09 PM, Watwheels said:

It hard to find drink driver so polite. Usually they start pulling punches and scold your mother.

He's drank beer from a straw too! Very gentlemanly leh. 😁

On 3/31/2023 at 9:09 AM, Beehive3783 said:

I saw the dead tree. It was a sapling, only half the height of its neighbours. Died a horrible death. Everything bald.

🙏

On 3/30/2023 at 10:05 PM, Jamesc said:

I sibei kiang, I always cut up trucks on the left.

vios vs dump truck, and the winner is??? die die want to squeeze through....gosh 

On 3/31/2023 at 4:04 PM, Kona_rider said:

vios vs dump truck, and the winner is??? die die want to squeeze through....gosh 

the winner will be the one who kpkb after an accident. 🤣

On 3/31/2023 at 9:09 AM, Beehive3783 said:

I saw the dead tree. It was a sapling, only half the height of its neighbours. Died a horrible death. Everything bald.

菩提本无树,明镜亦非台。本来无一事,为何电来哀 😅

On 3/31/2023 at 2:19 PM, Fitvip said:

Not possible la. He did not run on the road and he was heading towards the buildings. But I notice the second officer tool too long to park his bike and did not have any urgency!

because 2nd officer is LTA enforcement officer, no matter how fast he react he also won't get promoted to a TP officer 😁