Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 5/25/2023 at 1:11 PM, Beehive3783 said:

WTF... why cross the road like that... sabo sia

To get to the other side?

cam car is hero I tell u… if he dun die today he will die another day and maybe infront of ur car…

On 5/25/2023 at 6:55 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Maybe the other way round. :wut:

Chio with "1/2 balls" and wanted to stay longer with her, so take a longer route .... :XD:

Cannot be leh! Driver cannot see!:XD:

On 5/25/2023 at 1:12 PM, RadX said:

To get to the other side?

cam car is hero I tell u… if he dun die today he will die another day and maybe infront of ur car…

I feel that the cam lorry indirectly contributed his death by allowing him to cross while traffic on other lanes still moving. 

• Sad 1

On 5/25/2023 at 2:24 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

Saw it too. The gruesome moment was blurred out.  Signnn.... ://

The one i saw was full version, now my brain cannot undo.. 🤯

• Shocked 4

On 5/25/2023 at 3:56 PM, Beehive3783 said:

I feel that the cam lorry indirectly contributed his death by allowing him to cross while traffic on other lanes still moving. 

You can argue that, but in the first place, no jaywalking then no such incident..

On 5/25/2023 at 1:22 PM, Daniu82 said:

No car, chiong ah!! Then chiong into the bush?? 

Nowadays so many ICE cars like to copy EV cars go green...but only literally 😁

On 5/25/2023 at 1:08 PM, RadX said:

No la I have the full

flesh…. I mean fresh version

And sometimes frozen. 

On 5/25/2023 at 1:57 PM, Beanoyip said:

The one i saw was full version, now my brain cannot undo.. 🤯

Rushing to catch a bus i think.
Trying to save time, but lost his life. 😕

• Sad 1

On 5/25/2023 at 2:17 PM, mersaylee said:

Issit a new ritual thing LTA is practising to have FnF to chiong at junction at newly opened road? 😁

To bless the junction.??

On 5/25/2023 at 2:28 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Driver can always adjust the rear view mirror downward mar ... 😉

Casualty is placed at the back of the ambulance!

On 5/25/2023 at 1:04 PM, RadX said:

Pedestrian taken to hospital after collision with trailer in Tuas South

image.png.d7a5852a24cfd04de3fdf1839863e03a.png

The man makes it across two lanes before an orange-and-blue trailer collides with him and grinds to a halt thereafter. PHOTO: SCREENGRAB FROM SRA

Ang Qing

UPDATED

30 MINS AGO

FacebookTwitter

SINGAPORE - A 41-year-old driver is assisting the police with investigations after his trailer collided with a pedestrian in Tuas South Avenue 3 on Wednesday.

Responding to queries from The Straits Times, the police said it had been alerted to the accident at 12.06pm and the 33-year-old male pedestrian was taken conscious to the hospital.

Dashcam footage of the incident circulating in Telegram groups shows the pedestrian standing on the rightmost lane of the four-lane road as vehicles travelling in the direction of Tuas West Road whizz past him. The vehicle recording the video slows down to a crawl when the driver spots the pedestrian, who then runs in the direction of a green bus at the side of the road.

The man makes it across two lanes before an orange-and-blue trailer collides with him and grinds to a halt thereafter.

The police are investigating.

ST has contacted the Singapore Civil Defence Force with queries.

• Shocked 3
  • Sad 1