Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 5/25/2023 at 11:22 PM, Jellandross said:

I'm so heartened by all the considerate drivers who gave way to me. This is what a caring society is all about. That's why I'm so motivated to continue cutting lanes at the last minute.

Not for long... adieu to this right turn..
Now the only other one I know on the West Coast highway.. 

On 5/25/2023 at 11:22 PM, Jellandross said:

I'm so heartened by all the considerate drivers who gave way to me. This is what a caring society is all about. That's why I'm so motivated to continue cutting lanes at the last minute.

At least stick out hand and indicate going right 🤣😂 then wave thanks. Aiyoh! No manners! 😁

On 5/26/2023 at 12:13 AM, Abracadabra said:

At least stick out hand and indicate going right 🤣😂 then wave thanks. Aiyoh! No manners! 😁

He knows the danger of sticking out hand, in case someone misses his brake, his hand would be gone forever . 

Edited by Ct3833

On 5/25/2023 at 4:43 PM, Jellandross said:

Sad to hear that one life only worth 18 mth jail.

Yeah. Drink driving causing death Should be life ban from driving plus 15 years jail. 

On 5/26/2023 at 1:22 AM, Jellandross said:

This clown thought the exit is on the left already.. next time it’ll be right to left..

On 5/25/2023 at 9:55 PM, inlinesix said:

Why the driver was charged under Driving without due consideration?
He should be charged under reckless driving 

Hoped some Lawyer,give FOC Service to this Rider's Widow,get an amount of money,same amount as He work until to 62 years old.

On 5/26/2023 at 1:01 AM, Volvobrick said:

Yeah. Drink driving causing death Should be life ban from driving plus 15 years jail. 

Don’t make our law even more complicated 

On 5/26/2023 at 8:03 AM, inlinesix said:

Don’t make our law even more complicated 

The Blind Lady holding the Weighing Scale outside the Courts..not "Balance".

On 5/26/2023 at 1:01 AM, Volvobrick said:

No need to go jail.

Drink driving, fine $100,000k, ban for life and vehicle seize. :yuush:

Lets see if they still want to drink & drive. :ninja:

On 5/26/2023 at 9:20 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

No need to go jail.

Drink driving, fine $100,000k, ban for life and vehicle seize. :yuush:

Lets see if they still want to drink & drive. :ninja:

no one going to care as the probability being caught is < 5%

On 5/26/2023 at 4:06 AM, Beanoyip said:

This clown thought the exit is on the left already.. next time it’ll be right to left..

So next time this clown will be cutting from right to left when the exit becomes on the left liao. 😅

On 5/26/2023 at 9:25 AM, inlinesix said:

no one going to care as the probability being caught is < 5%

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday do Traffic Road Block operations on the outskirt of know drinks outlets like they used too before COVID. [sly]

Maybe LTA should study & design a device inside every vehicles (except fulltime taxi drivers) to sniff alcohol residues instead of the Satellite ERP.

Once detected, engine cannot starts. PHV vehicles also included as they also drinks during free times with kakis. (why I know cos many of my drinking kakis are also PHV drivers :secret-laugh:)

On 5/26/2023 at 4:06 AM, Beanoyip said:

No worries, by the time the drivers saw the 'right' exit, its already pass the 'right' exit and no way he can cut to the right. :wut:

Unless he spotted the 'right' exit just after the turn from BKE to cut across 4 lanes  :lll._.:

On 5/26/2023 at 9:38 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday do Traffic Road Block operations on the outskirt of know drinks outlets like they used too before COVID. [sly]

Maybe LTA should study & design a device inside every vehicles (except fulltime taxi drivers) to sniff alcohol residues instead of the Satellite ERP.

Once detected, engine cannot starts. PHV vehicles also included as they also drinks during free times with kakis. (why I know cos many of my drinking kakis are also PHV drivers :secret-laugh:)

Got roadblock before 2020 meh?

In Aust, interlock must be installed in vehicle of reinstated driver.

We don't even have that for reinstated driver hor.

On 5/26/2023 at 9:50 AM, inlinesix said:

Got roadblock before 2020 meh?

In Aust, interlock must be installed in vehicle of reinstated driver.

We don't even have that for reinstated driver hor.

Cos we are so confident that they will not commit the same offence again. :XD:

SG so small (Red Dot), where to run & hide :slow:

Australia land very huge.... ☺️

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

On 5/26/2023 at 9:59 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Cos we are so confident that they will not commit the same offence again. :XD:

If so confident, why got caning for repeat offender?
😜