Customer tosses tray with eggs at Toast Box staff because they weren't cracked open for her

Kopites

:gangs:cannot blame her lah...she only knows how to suck and lick eggs :ninja:

:grin:if she knows how to crack...guess her partner gone case liao :XD:

:nosebleed:joke aside...when I eat at airport...xmm syt did crack into bowl for me leh :inlove:

Edited by Inlinefour

On 3/31/2023 at 10:43 PM, Hamburger said:

Aunty finally meet her match.

Toast Box should beef up their customer service when encounter such customer.

The badge aunty vs crack egg aunty

On 3/31/2023 at 10:01 PM, Kopites said:

So unjust for that aunty behind the counter to receive such abuses. 

Why aunty no crack the eggs with that siao jarbo head? Raw ones betterer...more smelly afterward 😁

On 3/31/2023 at 10:19 PM, Tianmo said:

Strange why was she being film  in the first place before the event took place? :huh:[laugh][laugh]

I reckoned alteration started prior to the tossing. 

No matter what had happened, not satisfied with the service level or otherwise that is not the right way to behave. Can always choose to speak to the manager. 😀

Edited by Kopites

Wah lau eh, I received poorly cooked eggs also never buay song till like that...

The auntie said it's half boiled, all like that one. She changed another set of eggs for me and it's true, all like that. I just never go back after that.

1668924639604.jpg

• Haha! 8

On 4/1/2023 at 7:48 AM, badlammy said:

Wah lau eh, I received poorly cooked eggs also never buay song till like that...

The auntie said it's half boiled, all like that one. She changed another set of eggs for me and it's true, all like that. I just never go back after that.

1668924639604.jpg

No QC. Water not hot enough.