Hamburger Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 8:25 AM, Hamburger said: out of curiosity and wondering how many oldies recall the shopping centre along Balestier Road where car owners displayed their cars for sale in the MCSP. It would take place on a Sun morning and was rather crowded with many look look see see. late 80s and early 90s.....i think the Balestier Plaza still there with the residentials housing above. I think...... i was very young then....😜 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 18, 2023 Author Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 8:58 AM, Soya said: Lol....I remember attending one such event. Can't recall if it was balestier tho. Too poor to buy so look see look see only dun bluff la...u go eat bkt....and go niteclub der 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 10:14 AM, RadX said: dun bluff la...u go eat bkt....and go niteclub der That's why too poor after that 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 7:25 AM, RadX said: Thing is u will never really know… signs will be der but u never know truth be told …for this change even wife din know/.. she was to take a lift the next day and then she saw… eh change car ah?😂😂 kanna from me “abuthen… dun kpo”😂 Wah.. sibei ALPHA… Later, she say wan to eat fresh durian 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 18, 2023 Author Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 10:17 AM, Freeder said: Wah.. sibei ALPHA… Later, she say wan to eat fresh durian 😂 Who wear the pants u say la maybe u wear panties 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 10:30 AM, RadX said: Who wear the pants u say la maybe u wear panties 😂 I commando 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 18, 2023 Author Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 10:52 AM, Freeder said: I commando Lol… tmi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 2:46 AM, BanCoe said: He waiting for RHD version This one he use for his customers lah. Don't forget to take the name card of the sales guy and the service engineer to burn for warranty purpose 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 11:32 AM, Arogab said: This one he use for his customers lah. Don't forget to take the name card of the sales guy and the service engineer to burn for warranty purpose Alamak.. He still dunno how to change car Tayar lah ,once Tayar panchit he go showroom LimKopi/ Biscuit N drive out new 1 lah 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 (edited) On 4/17/2023 at 9:15 PM, BanCoe said: Which showroom give best biscuit n makan ?? 🤣🤣…….many fren here shy shy to ask On 4/17/2023 at 10:00 PM, mersaylee said: I'm not shy, not asking also but won't mind knowing as well...😁 Along Alexandra road, the two dealers that start with H. Not too bad. Got free parking also but must act like customer.. True story. Otoh, both my two previous cars and my current ride are all from the two H. Edited April 18, 2023 by Philipkee 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 4:02 PM, Philipkee said: Along Alexandra road, the two dealers that start with H. Not too bad. Got free parking also but must act like customer.. True story. Otoh, both my two previous cars and my current ride are all from the two H. OK lah Boss... I will try out Hummer and Hino .... both are my type big big ..... so I challenge @Mustank 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 4:48 PM, BanCoe said: OK lah Boss... I will try out Hummer and Hino .... both are my type big big ..... so I challenge @Mustank After coe expire, take bus Liao loh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 Anyway OT a bit.. understand 3 series from 2016 onwards has a airbag recall.. anyone here done the airbag change yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 4:02 PM, Philipkee said: Along Alexandra road, the two dealers that start with H. Not too bad. Got free parking also but must act like customer.. True story. Otoh, both my two previous cars and my current ride are all from the two H. I tink I better skip then...sekali their biscuits got buying spell one...i mean spell on you to buy one...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 5:59 PM, mersaylee said: I tink I better skip then...sekali their biscuits got buying spell one...i mean spell on you to buy one...😁 H & H ok la. As long as not F, L or R 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 6:09 PM, inlinesix said: H & H ok la. As long as not F, L or R 😂 It's not about the brand...it's about the spell to part my money...😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 18, 2023 Author Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 6:24 PM, mersaylee said: It's not about the brand...it's about the spell to part my money...😅 I get ur gf in the other thread to whisper to u👻 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 6:29 PM, RadX said: I get ur gf in the other thread to whisper to u👻 U dun tok so much as ur Lexus milf now spamming me with Lexus offers.. Can U ask her to stop as she’s not my type🤮 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...