What I Found This Morning?

Fitvip

On 5/13/2023 at 2:02 PM, Soya said:

I've seen goondus leaving their handphones and wallets to chope seat at hawker ctr...!

Like recently got report on women anyhow leaving their 5 figure bag on the table and seats unattended. 😅

I've seen goondus leaving their handphones and wallets to chope seat at hawker ctr...!

you outdated liao, now is use chanel and Hermes bags to chope table [laugh]

On 5/13/2023 at 1:35 PM, 13177 said:

I never see people leaving their bag unattended and went for jog. So far i only see people leaving their shirt on the stool and went for jog. 😂

Have lah. I always see some anglers leave their personal belongings on the seat or shelter to go fishing.

On 5/13/2023 at 2:10 PM, mersaylee said:

Sekali you might get a free blow...i mean puff...😁

woman-smoking-her-cigarette-picture-id471978441.jpg

bc1e19df522b77d7c12ce0657c167f63.jpg

d94c47964c27d556a6fe0d4d88f63d58.png

err, I thought blow is OK, not puff though!🤪

Eehhh ……. Not Bedok Reservoir??? ……. Very quiet …. Economy must be good 

Edited by BanCoe

On 5/13/2023 at 12:29 PM, Jman888 said:

the park near any lake or reservoir?

I once came across a leather bag when going off-track near MacRitchie. Proceeded further and saw one angmoh woman posing with violin at edge of reservoir, with one man taking pics 😅

Better not be like the "no country for old men" scenario. Found a bag full of cash, then suddenly have one psycho hitman going after you [laugh]

On 5/13/2023 at 12:36 PM, Adrianli said:

I found these interrupting my normal Sat morning. 

20230513_083639.thumb.jpg.64ac69f52967cea8c321d45597478768.jpg

20230513_083652.thumb.jpg.2c835be22c4c40189481c520ab94207f.jpg

Use your long legs to waddle the water plausible would scare them off. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

After I watched a lot of TV drama, I will not touch it.

Instead, I will call 999 to report a suspicious package found.

Let SPF handles it.

On 5/13/2023 at 1:35 PM, 13177 said:

I never see people leaving their bag unattended and went for jog. So far i only see people leaving their shirt on the stool and went for jog. 😂

I was hoping to see someone left her stuff and went running, I definitely stay there do push up, crunches, planking etc.......

On 5/13/2023 at 7:54 PM, Sosaria said:

Better not be like the "no country for old men" scenario. Found a bag full of cash, then suddenly have one psycho hitman going after you [laugh]

friendo

image.jpg

Some Vietnamese tourist went for a jog lah.

Let his big on the bench because he heard SG very safe.

Came back and disappointed to find his bag missing!

As usual, I will sit down with my foods for lunch regardless with tissue/ landyard as chope or office key while Qing for foods, Sorry me Uncle, I dont accept this mode of " Chope Nation " I dont follow this protocol, with one Tissue want to chope whole table of 4 seats, or 2 items, I just eat my lunch . . .😋

On 5/13/2023 at 9:33 PM, Jamesc said:

Some Vietnamese tourist went for a jog lah.

Let his big on the bench because he heard SG very safe.

Came back and disappointed to find his bag missing!

Later he go back viet kpkb on social media that sg not safe...lol

On 5/15/2023 at 12:25 PM, Soya said:

Aiyoh…TS say got NRIC …..not WP or EP 

On 5/15/2023 at 12:25 PM, Soya said: