Mister Donut Craze

Blueray

On 5/22/2023 at 2:44 PM, Blueray said:

if queue infront all chiobu in lulumemon ? 

On 5/22/2023 at 2:57 PM, inlinesix said:

He will get migraine from looking at chiobu in lululemon.

On 5/22/2023 at 2:58 PM, Blueray said:

not nosebleed ? 

Such queuing too excited liao, wait my heart cannot take it. 😅  😂

On 5/22/2023 at 4:04 PM, 13177 said:

Such queuing too excited liao, wait my heart cannot take it. 😅  😂

its OK, Junction 8 sure got AED somewhere. 

On 5/22/2023 at 12:25 PM, Watwheels said:

Is it? Got so big wan ah?

What I see not so big leh.

d90.jpg

chloe grace moretz is not heterosexual.

On 5/22/2023 at 4:06 PM, Blueray said:

its OK, Junction 8 sure got AED somewhere. 

Got AED but no first aider also not ok le. 😅

On 5/22/2023 at 4:22 PM, 13177 said:

Got AED but no first aider also not ok le. 😅

you never watch Casino Royale ah, ownself AED ownself. 

On 5/22/2023 at 4:18 PM, Lala81 said:

chloe grace moretz is not heterosexual.

Thought she has dated Beckham's son before? 😂

On 5/22/2023 at 4:29 PM, 13177 said:

Thought she has dated Beckham's son before? 😂

dunno about that. but she's openly homosexual for the last few years.

On 5/22/2023 at 4:58 PM, Billard18 said:

Whats the hype? Only donuts mah

herd and scarcity mentality at play.  

If free must take. If cheap must buy. If others queue, must also queue.

Edited by Starry

my own sexperience with donuts is must be fresh. hence neighbourhood bakeries ones work well for me.

Dukin ones taste hard, wonder how early prepared it was. 

On 5/23/2023 at 9:45 AM, Blueray said:

my own sexperience with donuts is must be fresh. hence neighbourhood bakeries ones work well for me.

Dukin ones taste hard, wonder how early prepared it was. 

Those neighbourhood bakeries donut most are quite good and not ex. But sugar overdose liao. I used to buy one and eat once a while when i have no sugar level issue back then.

On 5/23/2023 at 10:09 AM, 13177 said:

Those neighbourhood bakeries donut most are quite good and not ex. But sugar overdose liao. I used to buy one and eat once a while when i have no sugar level issue back then.

yeah the glazes are too sweet. I prefer just a regular sugar donut. 
I haven't had a donut for years.

On 5/23/2023 at 10:09 AM, 13177 said:

when you buy donut ask for "less sweet" or "10% sugar level" lor .... [:p]

On 5/23/2023 at 10:16 AM, Blueray said:

when you buy donut ask for "less sweet" or "10% sugar level" lor .... [:p]

I would ask for no sugar, not even 10% sugar level if i can. Like now when i buy soyabean milk outside default no sugar. Then buy unsweetened soyabean milk from supermarket. But once a while buy reduced sugar.