On 5/24/2023 at 12:37 PM, Blueray said:

GPGT.

q starts downstairs outside MRT exit.

IMG20230524123412.jpg

Give them few more months when hype dies off liao then go buy one and try. 😂

On 5/24/2023 at 1:22 PM, Ender said:

At least the first 6 people look young to me. Now I feel really old.

The 2nd and 3rd people looked young to you? 

On 5/24/2023 at 1:38 PM, Stratovarius said:

it's relative 🙂

On 5/24/2023 at 1:38 PM, Stratovarius said:

That's why I say I feel old mah.. Coz I am older than all of them..😅😅

On 5/24/2023 at 1:29 PM, 13177 said:

YA can wait.. 

On 5/24/2023 at 1:45 PM, Ender said:

That's why I say I feel old mah.. Coz I am older than all of them..😅😅

Feel old or look old is difference le. You might be young in age but feel old. But old in age but look young. 😂

On 5/23/2023 at 3:57 PM, Blueray said:

Ambush and Tamago-EN both nice. 

aiya, want to drink sugary drinks, just YOLO and go 100%. otherwise don't drink. 

I didn't know got tamago-en in J8. Ok no need go to further places to eat in future. 

On 5/24/2023 at 1:59 PM, Lala81 said:

I didn't know got tamago-en in J8. Ok no need go to further places to eat in future. 

they have just closed. new shop coming.

Mr Donut queue starts here.

IMG20230524140836.jpg

Edited by Blueray

On 5/24/2023 at 1:29 PM, 13177 said:

ya. I think now queue is slow because people are buying a lot for friends, relatives, colleagues, small three etc to try.

On 5/24/2023 at 1:05 PM, Blueray said:

if queuing were an Olympic event .....

Let's make it an Olympic event!

Even gliding is an Olympic event.

Ballooning

image.png.bdde5e3255132f96f5a4ab565ffe080a.png

image.thumb.png.5ae694ad4b9e6da62dabd15ea3eaec78.png

image.thumb.png.5fcbce07fea3c8cfc51be018cfcaee94.png

Edited by Jamesc

On 5/24/2023 at 3:43 PM, Jamesc said:

Let's make it an Olympic event!

image.png.bdde5e3255132f96f5a4ab565ffe080a.png

ya, our Mayors should recognise and reward people who like to queue. and give out awards by the various districts. 

district winner gets to queue infront for his/her next queue in his district. [:p]
3x district winner gets to queue infront any district of choice. [scholar]. 6x district winner can go National Day Rally. 

Singapore Pools queue excluded of course. 

On 5/24/2023 at 3:10 PM, Blueray said:

ya. I think now queue is slow because people are buying a lot for friends, relatives, colleagues, small three etc to try.

Partly also after queuing for hours, sure must buy a lot a lot, if not waste the time spent in queuing la.

On 5/23/2023 at 3:32 PM, Ender said:

Next time you just dip your donut into hot water. It will wash away most of the sugar. Don't forget not to drink the water.

Wah piang...... become mee hoon kway liao lor🤣

Queue for Mr Donut at least got donut to eat.

Queue here 99% never get anything back!

And they said the people that queue for Donut stupid!

image.thumb.png.04eeae16f13ee077f3650ebbede6903b.png

On 5/24/2023 at 3:51 PM, Blueray said:

ya, our Mayors should recognise and reward people who like to queue. and give out awards by the various districts. 

district winner gets to queue infront for his/her next queue in his district. [:p]
3x district winner gets to queue infront any district of choice. [scholar]. 6x district winner can go National Day Rally. 

Singapore Pools queue excluded of course. 

I was there on Wednesday...saw the queue at the shop like with only 20 pax...thinking walao hype so fast over oredi huh...now then realise there are actually a few Q lines...😅

On 5/26/2023 at 12:11 PM, Blueray said:

GPGT.

IMG20230526120605.jpg

IMG20230526120630.jpg

Queue should be getting longer since school holidays started liao. These youngsters and kids have plenty of time to go queue.