The Singapore divide accdg to this!

Windwaver

On 5/23/2023 at 2:18 PM, Windwaver said:

7l69ikn.png

Bringing her India ideology of "Upper & Lower" class citizens culture to Singapore .... :pissed-off:

So HDB are "lower' class and Private residency are 'Upper' class. :slow:

She can STFU :yuush:

On 5/23/2023 at 5:10 PM, RadX said:

Is this why u hv Chennai business park?

mumbai park? Etc

I love roti chennai of MY ... ☺️

can have triple eggs and lots of onion 🙂

What i understand is many Singapore lang dying to “upgrade” to private properties so as to be up there leh…..

muayhahahahahahahaha.  

Singapore lang is Singapore lang, live in hdb, house or condo, still Singapore lang.  just dont forget that.

On 5/24/2023 at 1:10 AM, Mason016 said:

Aside from sounding odious, I don’t quite understand the distress that led to the deluge of diarrhoea.

In case she is unaware, Imodium can be purchased without a prescription. [laugh]

This one also can be bought without a prescription...to keep the bad breathe insai with zero side effect somemore 😁

R (15).jpg

On 5/24/2023 at 9:04 AM, kobayashiGT said:

this is vulgar, but subtle. hahahaha. 

Anyway, what is this lady smoking? 

You choose your own poison lah. You like to swim in condo then go buy condo lah. 

I can only afford to swim in free pool in safra. hahahah. I stay HDB lah. 

She talks about humanity, did she talk about capitalism? hahaha. I still wanna talk about Taoism also liao. Amen.... 

barboobu don't know where she's standing lah..tot she's in southasia lor... oops nearly forgotten over flooding of foreign trash wasn't created by her 🙊🙉🙈

lol....

her name: Satwant Kaur.

Saturday- Want- Kork.

No wonder she wants to be discreet and do her business at a private area.   

On 5/24/2023 at 9:04 AM, kobayashiGT said:

this is vulgar, but subtle. hahahaha. 

Anyway, what is this lady smoking? 

You choose your own poison lah. You like to swim in condo then go buy condo lah. 

I can only afford to swim in free pool in safra. hahahah. I stay HDB lah. 

She talks about humanity, did she talk about capitalism? hahaha. I still wanna talk about Taoism also liao. Amen.... 

阿弥陀佛🙏

On 5/23/2023 at 10:18 PM, Fos19 said:

influencer .. her post succeeded in getting hits 😷 ... agenda achieved

That's why never link direct to her post, link image :secret-laugh:

On 5/24/2023 at 9:55 AM, Kxbc said:

Her linkedin description is power. 

laugh die me.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hong Kong
Singapore
:secret-laugh:

Anderson Secondary School

GCE O Levels Science Aggregate: 8

1981 - 1984

National Junior College

GCE A LevelsScience3 A Levels + 3 AO Levels

1985 - 1986

National University of Singapore

Bachelor of Science - BS Science Incomplete

1987 - 1990

:lll._.:, what's 'Incomplete'?

On 5/24/2023 at 10:12 AM, Windwaver said:

Hong Kong
Singapore

1981 - 1984

National Junior College

1985 - 1986

1987 - 1990

Never take one paper lor.... :grin:

On 5/24/2023 at 10:19 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Never take one paper lor.... :grin:

I see.

Passed all my papers so I'm complete :grin:

mission-complete-spongebob.gif

On 5/24/2023 at 10:12 AM, Windwaver said:

Hong Kong
Singapore

1981 - 1984

National Junior College

1985 - 1986

1987 - 1990

Seekali is Singaporean

On 5/24/2023 at 11:17 AM, Mustank said:

Seekali is Singaporean

looking at time of her education, the open leg policy wasn't in place yet, so unless her parents are really somebody, high chance sinkie in delusion...