The Singapore divide accdg to this!

Windwaver

On 5/23/2023 at 2:18 PM, Windwaver said:

7l69ikn.png

Singaporean nationalist or CECA nationalist? Anyway, FO and go live elsewhere!

Edited by Kklim

Next time what?

Discrimination by kindergarden?

You no branded kindergarden 

I no fren you?

How come she don't discriminate by got deglee or not?

Is it because she don't have one?

When I was growing up a lot of mother like to howlian their son or daughter is a gladuate!

One auntie even said my son cannot steal ladies underwear from the washing line he is a gladuate.

Lots of ladies underwear get stolen in universities by undergladuates!

Simi Strategic Communicator, influenza?

Until I read this thread I never heard of her

and hopefully I never have to again.

My howlian MIL says she is more famous than Hard Core.

She says she is even more famous than Laing teh po po.

She said when was the last time you read something about Laing teh po po

and when was the last time you read something about my MIL?

Edited by Jamesc

On 5/24/2023 at 1:24 PM, Jamesc said:

How come she don't discriminate by got deglee or not?

Is it because she don't have one?

When I was growing up a lot of mother like to howlian their son or daughter is a gladuate!

One auntie even said my son cannot steal ladies underwear from the washing line he is a gladuate.

Lots of ladies underwear get stolen in universities by undergladuates!

How many had you stolen .... [sly]

Still keeping it in your cupboard or under the mattress... :slow:

😁

On 5/24/2023 at 2:15 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

How many had you stolen .... [sly]

Still keeping it in your cupboard or under the mattress... :slow:

😁

I never do no such thing!

I don't keep in my cupboard or under the mattress.

image.png.bd149b2a017c5ec0ad24d657b4a57351.png

On 5/24/2023 at 2:24 PM, Jamesc said:

I never do no such thing!

I don't keep in my cupboard or under the mattress.

image.png.bd149b2a017c5ec0ad24d657b4a57351.png

Hur..... :slow:

You wore it.... :a-fun::a-fun:

How's your luck after wearing ? :wut:

"Beh Peo" or TOTO got strike big big. :ninja:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

On 5/24/2023 at 2:45 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

How's your luck after wearing ? :wut:

"Beh Peo" or TOTO got strike big big. :ninja:

Bad luck all the way.

Never strike anything.

Do not wear underwear on your head!

Yours or other people's!

On 5/24/2023 at 2:45 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Hur..... :slow:

You wore it.... :a-fun::a-fun:

Wah when it comes to ladies underwear

you suddenly very active hor.

Post many many!

On 5/24/2023 at 9:12 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Bringing her India ideology of "Upper & Lower" class citizens culture to Singapore .... :pissed-off:

So HDB are "lower' class and Private residency are 'Upper' class. :slow:

She can STFU :yuush:

She should go hdb walk walk. All the porsway, yam4, s crass all parked in red lots. Condo many many coe cars....

Superficial pos.

On 5/24/2023 at 10:12 AM, Windwaver said:

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hong Kong
Singapore
:secret-laugh:

Anderson Secondary School

GCE O Levels Science Aggregate: 8

1981 - 1984

National Junior College

GCE A LevelsScience3 A Levels + 3 AO Levels

1985 - 1986

National University of Singapore

Bachelor of Science - BS Science Incomplete

1987 - 1990

:lll._.:, what's 'Incomplete'?

but.. new immigrant family?

On 5/24/2023 at 10:22 AM, Windwaver said:

I see.

Passed all my papers so I'm complete :grin:

YOU......... Complete me.

Or..... You had me at hello.

Can't remember which. 😳

On 5/24/2023 at 9:25 AM, Throttle2 said:

What i understand is many Singapore lang dying to “upgrade” to private properties so as to be up there leh…..

muayhahahahahahahaha.  

Singapore lang is Singapore lang, live in hdb, house or condo, still Singapore lang.  just dont forget that.

This 'upgrading' thing locally is just part of one of the equations. Most are eyeing 'profit' from sub-sale. Many have squeezed through but someday some will be caught.

Honestly, if you have been to the recent launches, it is getting smaller with meaningless number of rooms. Some basic guidelines should be set for toilet, bedroom, living spaces. Sad to see all these pigeon holes. 

Want to look down at the less fortunate? Can! 

Then the higher class people should not eat! All food stuffs and raw produces are done by the Lower class people!

When their toilets choked, ask their own class people to clear.