Fitvip Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 (edited) Fr MSNews Ride When You Can't Drive! 3 M'sian girls ride horses to get supper at McDonald's drive-through There are no cupholders on a horse. If you've ever been peckish for some fries, or crave a burger for supper, you know the struggle. Do you order in? That might seem wasteful or expensive, so you decide to go and pickup your order, or perhaps even use the drive-through. But you're 14 years old and you can't drive, so what do you do? Grab your horse, and a pair of friends, and ride to the nearest drive-through, of course. Fast food ride through TikToker @missneoo0 and a pair of friends saddled up and headed to a Kuala Terengganu McDonald's drive-through, and posted a video of her experience. The video starts with their three horses patiently waiting behind a red hatchback in line, having just completed her order. The car moves off and the trio urge their horses onward, past the payment booth where a pair of obviously bemused McDonald's staff were waiting. One got his phone out to take pictures. It turns out the horses weren't the only slightly old fashioned tech the kids were brandishing; they also paid in cash. The friends round the corner, and collected their food, revealing a problem with visiting a drive-through on horseback: saddles don't usually come with cup holders. One horsepower Commenters were quick to bring out the horse-related puns, with one being technically correct in guessing the horsepower available to each girl. Screenshot via TikTok Many drew comparisons between the prancing horse of Italian supercar brand Ferrari and the girls. Screenshot via TikTok While others complimented the horses' patience in line. Screenshot via TikTok One was concerned about a particular type of emissions for this mode of transport, although it appears to have been low on this particular trip. Screenshot via TikTok Edited May 24 by Fitvip ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starry 6th Gear May 24 Share May 24 Ok...who is going to use elephant next? 🐘 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 The car behind if tyre kena horse dung can demand for drive through car wash from the horse rider or not? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 Jin satki mens i also wish I rich handsome healthy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 24 Author Share May 24 @Mustank Bumi horse owners... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 24 Share May 24 wow me love Commonwealth Boleh CowGals 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 24 Share May 24 KNN the title got 'girl' 'ride' 'horse'. Think many will think of something else when click 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 Maybe now we would see pmd, ebike, cyclist ordering from drive thru. 🫣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 25 Share May 25 oh woah. what if the horse sit while waiting for Mcd? The staff clean ah? ahahahha. But okay lah. more green than we petrolhead. hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 5th Gear May 25 Share May 25 (edited) On 5/25/2023 at 8:55 AM, kobayashiGT said: oh woah. what if the horse sit while waiting for Mcd? The staff clean ah? ahahahha. But okay lah. more green than we petrolhead. hahaha Horse dun sit lah aiyo 🤦♂️😀 Edited May 25 by Unfazed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged May 25 Share May 25 On 5/25/2023 at 9:47 AM, Unfazed said: Horse dun sit lah aiyo 🤦♂️😀 i think he meant shit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25 Share May 25 Branded horses. BMW. Bao Ma Wagon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Supersonic May 25 Share May 25 Ride thru liddat can ornot? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Supercharged May 25 Share May 25 On 5/25/2023 at 6:46 AM, Kopites said: Maybe now we would see pmd, ebike, cyclist ordering from drive thru. 🫣 Ho say liao!! When this group start using the drive-thru, cars will have to take their turns. 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged May 26 Share May 26 Horse in MY, more satki if they ride in SG lah 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged May 26 Share May 26 You'll see fat cyclists but rarely see fat horse riders. Horse riding is very strenuous. Need strong core. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 26 Share May 26 On 5/26/2023 at 9:14 AM, Karoon said: You'll see fat cyclists but rarely see fat horse riders. Horse riding is very strenuous. Need strong core. Pony ok? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 26 Share May 26 (edited) On 5/26/2023 at 9:14 AM, Karoon said: You'll see fat cyclists but rarely see fat horse riders. Horse riding is very strenuous. Need strong core. Fat riders just kill the horses with their weight? Edited May 26 by Volvobrick ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...