What is your favourite automotive YouTube channel?

kobayashiGT

What is your favourite automotive youtube channel?   

15 members have voted

1. 1. What is your favourite automotive youtube channel?

• Sgcarmart Reviews - https://www.youtube.com/@sgcarmartreviews
    • Autobuzz - https://www.youtube.com/@autobuzzmy
    • The straight pipes - https://www.youtube.com/@TheStraightPipes
    • Carwow - https://www.youtube.com/@carwow
    • paul tan automotive - https://www.youtube.com/@paultanautonews

Doing research for our YouTube channel, I would like to understand what kind of content you like to watch and on what platform, youtube, tiktok , podcast and. blah blah blah. 

Do give us your utmost honest comments, so we can improve and spam you with more enjoyable content that you like! Cheers! 

Hmmm. I watch less and less as COE prices go up. Hardly watch nowadays. 

Tai Choo Yee to follow what's going on in malaysian car scene. To see what the specs are in malaysia vs SG. 

Carwow once a while for the European cars. 

Redline Reviews for american based models (esp the hondas/toyotas which they are usually the 1st market to release). 

Ozzie cartell.tv not bad. Presented by chio MILFs but clear, concise and not OTT nor trying too hard

On 5/26/2023 at 12:31 PM, Davidklt said:

Not my favorite but the Bobby Ang one is not bad..

Bobby sibei cheong hei

Dun hv the attention span to sit thru 30-40 mins of his videos

On 5/26/2023 at 9:50 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Doing research for our YouTube channel, I would like to understand what kind of content you like to watch and on what platform, youtube, tiktok , podcast and. blah blah blah. 

Do give us your utmost honest comments, so we can improve and spam you with more enjoyable content that you like! Cheers! 

Toyota fanboys will tell u Scotty Kilmer da bestest....

On 5/26/2023 at 10:11 AM, Lala81 said:

Hmmm. I watch less and less as COE prices go up. Hardly watch nowadays. 

Tai Choo Yee to follow what's going on in malaysian car scene. To see what the specs are in malaysia vs SG. 

Carwow once a while for the European cars. 

Redline Reviews for american based models (esp the hondas/toyotas which they are usually the 1st market to release). 

Malaysia car spec is way ahead of us now.

We are getting the bare minimum no thanks to our tax structure and COE.

Even Vietnam has the 1.6T Cerato running around while we have the old under power 1.6L NA engine.

• Sad 1