COE Bidding – Jun 2023 to rebound or not to rebound?

Kar_lover

dun think it will come down cos this is a Platinum Goose 🙊🙉🙈 

importing of more new citizens will sure rocket price 🤐🤐🤐

need to feed our multi billion jiak liao bee 🤑🤑🤑

On 6/7/2023 at 9:16 AM, inlinesix said:

You no read his May posting huh

Got....that's why i included the word "patiently" 😅😅

On 6/7/2023 at 8:58 AM, Inlinefour said:

dun think it will come down cos this is a Platinum Goose 🙊🙉🙈 

importing of more new citizens will sure rocket price 🤐🤐🤐

need to feed our multi billion jiak liao bee 🤑🤑🤑

Ya, politics aside, will definitely go up. Both BMW and KIA SEs told me their orders "more than doubled"....although the showrooms were not really crowded during the time of my visit over the Wesak Day long weekend....

On 6/7/2023 at 9:21 AM, Kar_lover said:

Ya, politics aside, will definitely go up. Both BMW and KIA SEs told me their orders "more than doubled"....although the showrooms were not really crowded during the time of my visit over the Wesak Day long weekend....

Maybe SE eat grass no biz then manage to sell 1 new car to a brave soul. So sales 'doubled' lor....

On 6/7/2023 at 8:01 AM, Kar_lover said:

@Carbon82 I patiently waiting for the thread 😅

No worry man, anyone can start COE thread lah. BTW, if COE drop big time (say >$10K), I will confer you the "God of COE" title :D:D

• Haha! 9

On 6/7/2023 at 11:45 AM, Carbon82 said:

No worry man, anyone can start COE thread lah. BTW, if COE drop big time (say >$10K), I will confer you the "God of COE" title :D:D

It will already be a miracle if doesn't go up....

On 6/7/2023 at 1:31 PM, Tianmo said:

Other then bikes, the rest friendly today so far. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Haha.... too early.... some back at 330 onwards...

On 6/7/2023 at 1:55 PM, Kona_rider said:

nowadays nobody is interested in coe thread...

image.thumb.png.f6cc883cc29e7f934de842099ae89098.png

New Kona coming soon.... looks nice