Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Share September 14 Such a big news created here locally. Apparently, this office was invited by his superior to go to a dinner with the influential guy. He was then shot dead in the dinner and his superior could not forgive himself and committed suicide. 25 other officers were in the dinner but the mastermind still got around destroying evidences. Poor policeman, he was said to be an upright and honest guy. But just got killed because he refuses a promotion for the nephew of the mastermind. Just for thots, we are really lucky to be around on SG with no such nonsenses going around. https://www.khaosodenglish.com/featured/2023/09/08/thai-policeman-and-gunman-shot-dead-local-influence-is-apparent/ ↡ Advertisement 5 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Turbocharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 3:49 PM, Arogab said: Such a big news created here locally. Apparently, this office was invited by his superior to go to a dinner with the influential guy. He was then shot dead in the dinner and his superior could not forgive himself and committed suicide. 25 other officers were in the dinner but the mastermind still got around destroying evidences. Poor policeman, he was said to be an upright and honest guy. But just got killed because he refuses a promotion for the nephew of the mastermind. Just for thots, we are really lucky to be around on SG with no such nonsenses going around. https://www.khaosodenglish.com/featured/2023/09/08/thai-policeman-and-gunman-shot-dead-local-influence-is-apparent/ Over here, you cannot even accept the dinner invitation 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Author Share September 14 This case really catch my attention and I went to search as many as I can read. https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2643139/police-officer-killed-in-promotion-talks https://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/2023/09/12/thai-police-are-shaken-by-the-death-of-a-fine-cop/ https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2645761 https://www.thaipbsworld.com/arrest-warrants-for-6-police-officers-2-dismissed-in-police-shooting-probe/ https://www.nationthailand.com/thailand/general/40030884 Not only me, it made so many of the local's discussion to this. 1 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Author Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 3:02 PM, Sosaria said: Over here, you cannot even accept the dinner invitation Sigh, so called a Buddhist Nation. The people are just not forward moving and people also can just watched it. Cannot do anything 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:02 PM, Sosaria said: Over here, you cannot even accept the dinner invitation cotton sheep chan said $50 and below can attend 😋😋😋 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yishunite Turbocharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:03 PM, Arogab said: This case really catch my attention and I went to search as many as I can read. https://www.thaipbsworld.com/arrest-warrants-for-6-police-officers-2-dismissed-in-police-shooting-probe/ This one... "Last night, divers found a CCTV server in a canal behind Ta Kong Temple in Mueang district. The server is reported to have been removed from Praween’s house, wrapped in a black plastic bag and dumped into the canal after the shooting. A handgun, thought to have been used in the shooting, was also found last night, buried near a swamp." Wah lau the way they dispose evidence sound amateurish... no need watch CSI to see how half fk that is... are they really police officers?? 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Supersonic September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:12 PM, Inlinefour said: cotton sheep chan said $50 and below can attend 😋😋😋 Must get approval from Perm Sec 1st. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:19 PM, inlinesix said: Must get approval from Perm Sec 1st. aiyoh then cancel my MacDonald meal with pinky 🤪🤪🤪 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Author Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 3:18 PM, yishunite said: This one... "Last night, divers found a CCTV server in a canal behind Ta Kong Temple in Mueang district. The server is reported to have been removed from Praween’s house, wrapped in a black plastic bag and dumped into the canal after the shooting. A handgun, thought to have been used in the shooting, was also found last night, buried near a swamp." Wah lau the way they dispose evidence sound amateurish... no need watch CSI to see how half fk that is... are they really police officers?? Those guys that remove evidence must be friends of the mastermind who is not police lah. Maybe there are some. But probably lowly ones. Now CID takes over this cases. Even divers can find it in the canal. Imagine how dirty the water is if you see their canals. Must have some skills too 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:05 PM, Arogab said: Sigh, so called a Buddhist Nation. The people are just not forward moving and people also can just watched it. Cannot do anything Its more of a feudal society. The fact that some elites in Bangkok can play around with control of the whole country and deny the will of the people so many times over the last 20+ years is already telling... Election result don't care. Anything can also don't care lol. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Author Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 3:27 PM, Inlinefour said: aiyoh then cancel my MacDonald meal with pinky 🤪🤪🤪 Pinky eat mee siam mai hum lah 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Author Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 3:28 PM, Lala81 said: Its more of a feudal society. The fact that some elites in Bangkok can play around with control of the whole country and deny the will of the people so many times over the last 20+ years is already telling... Election result don't care. Anything can also don't care lol. Yet and again, there were the ones who industrialize in the early years. Mush earlier than China and us. But never change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:28 PM, Arogab said: Pinky eat mee siam mai hum lah 🤣 alamak you remember me forgotten liao 🤪🤪🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 14 Author Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:58 PM, Inlinefour said: alamak you remember me forgotten liao 🤪🤪🤪 How can you forget. I am all the time out of SG and I still a true blue( blur )SG guy. Haha But that is also come back to our country, we KPKB but indeed, our country is safe comparing this news Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Twincharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:28 PM, Lala81 said: Its more of a feudal society. The fact that some elites in Bangkok can play around with control of the whole country and deny the will of the people so many times over the last 20+ years is already telling... Election result don't care. Anything can also don't care lol. Maybe worse than China, which is autocratic. Feudal is quite appropriate. In essence a 强盗社会 that is ruled by a small group of unelected elites working behind the scene. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:03 PM, Arogab said: This case really catch my attention and I went to search as many as I can read. https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2643139/police-officer-killed-in-promotion-talks https://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/2023/09/12/thai-police-are-shaken-by-the-death-of-a-fine-cop/ https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2645761 https://www.thaipbsworld.com/arrest-warrants-for-6-police-officers-2-dismissed-in-police-shooting-probe/ https://www.nationthailand.com/thailand/general/40030884 Not only me, it made so many of the local's discussion to this. Close case liao lor, like that no proof on who instigated him to kill the police. The suspect in a shooting at a party in Nakhon Pathom province on September 6 that killed one highway police officer and injured another was shot dead by police in the early hours of Friday (September 😎 in Kanchanaburi province. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 14 Share September 14 Remind me of this case where people have money, power and influence https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2383408/thai-red-bull-heir-still-at-large-a-decade-on-from-fatal-ferrari-crash 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Turbocharged September 14 Share September 14 On 9/14/2023 at 4:12 PM, Inlinefour said: cotton sheep chan said $50 and below can attend 😋😋😋 Can accept but must still declare IIRC. Above 50, cannot keep, unless pay full price. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...