Inlinefour Twincharged September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/20/2023 at 8:14 AM, inlinesix said: I need to find GF to send ❤️ letter🤭 nowadays don't need liao ... log in to onlyf*ns can see gf or need to have physical contact can use ttv*p ... hearsay many nihonbijin 🙊🙉🙈 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/20/2023 at 10:12 AM, Inlinefour said: nowadays don't need liao ... log in to onlyf*ns can see gf or need to have physical contact can use ttv*p ... hearsay many nihonbijin 🙊🙉🙈 Ole skool more lomantick 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 Luckily I didn't forsake my carrier pigeon. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/20/2023 at 9:16 AM, Starry said: Decades ago, I sent and received parcels a lot. And long before Amazon or any US companies were willing to ship to SG, I used Singpost warehouse in US as the "address" for Amazon to send the product to before Singpost shipped it to me. I can only imagine that such services, if they are still providing, must be very expensive now. vpost. I remember buying my first refurbished garmin GPS from amazon 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/20/2023 at 8:01 AM, BanCoe said: U all so bad Sinkpos cares hor ……got free booklet …...:🤣🤣 It seems, from their wordings, that they are discouraging people to use postage. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/19/2023 at 11:50 AM, Lala81 said: This will significantly bring up the costs of delivering small items tt u buy online. Like small lithium ion batteries etc. Actually, no. Cos the new pricing model doesnt charge by weight but by size. Might be a bit cheaper if the package is small. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/19/2023 at 11:33 AM, Watwheels said: Nabeh. Give you free stamps to paste on your eyes. At a time like this, all kinds of price increase. SingPost increases postage rate for standard regular mail by 65% amid rising costs Singapore Post says it will issue a booklet of 10 stamps to each household to help manage the postage increase. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/singapore-post-singpost-postage-rates-increase-20-cents-65-cent-rising-cost-3781176 Song boh? After voting for your fav president this go up, that go up. Dunno what else will be thrown at us thinking they have our support. Sgp voters really bak jiu diah stamp. They failed to move ahead with the times. For parcel delivery, Ninjavan can do it faster and cheaper. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 Even aliexpress uses other carriers except stinkpost.. time and again too many complaints 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 Really shouldn’t have thrown away my stamp collection 20 years ago look for job, hobby put collect stanp today put collect stamp, I think people laugh until interviewer die 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 On 9/20/2023 at 10:12 AM, Inlinefour said: nowadays don't need liao ... log in to onlyf*ns can see gf or need to have physical contact can use ttv*p ... hearsay many nihonbijin 🙊🙉🙈 Pray to God will do. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 20, 2023 Share September 20, 2023 (edited) On 9/20/2023 at 1:47 PM, Kopites said: Pray to God will do. me pray local news anchors for years already 🤫🤫🤫 Edited September 20, 2023 by Inlinefour ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...