Jump to content

Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

 Share

Recommended Posts

Moderator

New month

new start

 

From previous thread:

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Moderator

Lai Lai first pagers 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Lai liao lai liao first page. 😄 

Safe and happy driving to all. 

Edited by Ct3833
Link to post
Share on other sites

Wah so fast new thread.

Should have gone into car repair instead of car sales.

Haiz

Edited by Jamesc
Link to post
Share on other sites

I got in first page finally….after all these years.

😙

Edited by Datsun366
Link to post
Share on other sites

Am I still on P1? 

Just because you pah signal don’t mean it’s ok to cross chevrons?

IMG_4548.png

Edited by Macrosszero
Link to post
Share on other sites

On 10/1/2023 at 1:22 PM, Jamesc said:

Wah so fast new thread.

Should have gone into car repair instead of car sales.

Haiz

Sounds good. But the makan…difficult to be honest, tendency is must cheat.

old time workshop owner tell me one.

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 10/1/2023 at 3:03 PM, Datsun366 said:

Sounds good. But the makan…difficult to be honest, tendency is must cheat.

old time workshop owner tell me one.

jamesc honest used car dealer to honest car repair.

Dishonest people always claim have to cheat in every industry lah!

It's all just BS.

Cannot survive my a$$

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Exigency of service.

Lack of better rubrics, not lack of good heart.

go and knock blind mortar shell. Knnccb…an officer and an idiot.

guaranteed .. every Ocs cohort.

Edited by Datsun366
Link to post
Share on other sites

On 10/1/2023 at 2:14 PM, Blueray said:

Wordless.

 

Screenshot_2023-10-01-14-13-21-98_710e2df1a4de7d0f569ea726fab8abf7.jpg

Hit & Bring down Red Light Camera better.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...