Singapore Reckless Drivers part Xv

On 10/4/2023 at 4:02 PM, Mrlancergtx said:

The lorry should have just continued moving forward removing one pest from the road.

Yah lah why this lorry driver not one hand on wheel, one hand with handphone zooming his beauty back home when you need them!

See Get u b4 I GO still die die wont jam brake and let them cut in!

Maybe car due for scrap soon.

On 10/4/2023 at 6:36 PM, Strat said:

Die die must overtake, mount kerb also never mind cos car does not belong to me:

On 10/6/2023 at 9:52 AM, ER-3682 said:

Got Eyes,but look somewhere else..Phone or GPS.

Maybe trying to find where's the brake pedal and took eyes off the front.

On 10/6/2023 at 8:12 PM, Blueray said:

Usually bikers will help the fallen...this time round help to make one fall...🤬

Hope the fallen one gets justice and speedy recovery 

On 10/6/2023 at 8:25 PM, mersaylee said:

Usually bikers will help the fallen...this time round help to make one fall...🤬

Hope the fallen one gets justice and speedy recovery 

Bikers all orgy!!!

Good one pest take out another. Orbi Good.

On 10/7/2023 at 3:02 PM, RatedRRicky said:

SNG3151A - Volkswagen Golf GTI MK 6 Grey, this driver is full of character.... 

I am confuse n curious... this is about???

On 10/7/2023 at 3:32 PM, Blueray said:

workshop huat !

Cayenne jin guai lan

But if I’m in the Altis position I’ll just wind down window, give a friendly wave, and likely the car will let me out.

even if he doesn’t, the next one will usually give way.

no need to squeeze.

and also this is one of the reasons why I hate driving into Malaysia 

On 10/7/2023 at 4:29 PM, jcmm said:

Rich is never wrong.... 

Cayenne unlikely to see Corolla stick that close.

It has better blindspot than lori