Israel at war with Hamas

Kb27

On 9/27/2024 at 7:53 AM, Playtime said:

European media is firmly on the left, been so for very long liao. 

Surprising they even let her on air... could be hate speech.

The UK is basically finished. 

By weekend, most likely the usual baizuo .... College students,  jobless hippies, lgbt activist,  clueless "feminist", blm types, jihadists, anything with blue and pink hair... will be out blocking streets,  waving Hezbollah flags, calling for open borders 🤣..🤔..🤦‍♂️

The reason is Piers Morgan is the far side of right... 

On 9/26/2024 at 9:53 PM, Lala81 said:

Iron dome is more for like unguided  rockets or arty right. 

Our strategy is defence in depth mah. In a real all out confrontation. We will be just like the juice. Strike first. Move out. Strike their launchers and arty before they can do any significant damage. Secure the breathing space to reduce attack on mainland. Singapore so dense with high rise. Where to even place all these systems on high ground. Haha we only have one bt Timah hill etc. 

Possibly first strike will be coordinated with air elements coming in from overseas detachments. 

We should have air superiority. And hence also surveillance superiority. 

We have the Aster, 

https://www.mindef.gov.sg/news-and-events/latest-releases/29nov23_fs

I think it has the same deployment requirements. But per shot cost is reportedly much much higher. 

Any attack on Singapore will be a mass MLRS first. 

Some rumours about Singapore. All open source. 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iron_Dome

On 9/27/2024 at 7:59 AM, Lala81 said:

The reason is Piers Morgan is the far side of right... 

No way he is far right,  he whacks both sides. Id put him only as having a slight conservative bent. Will fit in as a pap candidate😆.

Hes probably labelled far-right more for being kuai lan and lacking the "proper" British stiff upper lip when calling people out rudely on air🤣

On 9/26/2024 at 9:44 PM, Lala81 said:

Yesterday. US, UK, and basically all the major western allies ask for ceasefire. 

Israel say F No. Now bombing Beirut to hunt more hezbollah. 

Planning for inevitable land invasion.  

Maybe they get a nice big fish bone stuck in their throats like they did the last time. 

IF 'Hezno ball ah' stop firing rocket to Israel.

“We believe it’s not too late for the Lebanese government and people to pressure Hezbollah to cease their aggression. If they stop firing rockets into Israel, we can return our residents to their communities, and that’s all we’re asking,” Danon Israel’s UN Ambassador said.

On 9/27/2024 at 9:00 AM, Giordanogavin said:

“We believe it’s not too late for the Lebanese government and people to pressure Hezbollah to cease their aggression. If they stop firing rockets into Israel, we can return our residents to their communities, and that’s all we’re asking,” Danon Israel’s UN Ambassador said.

Who has the current advantage and have shown zero signs of stopping? 
Can it return to the status quo?

The IDF currently overwhelmingly has the advantage in terms of communication break down and the surgical strike against the leadership. 

Hezbollah can only at most raid across the border kidnap people, can shoot rockets all day long but at reduced rates and can do guerilla warfare when the IDF crosses into south lebanon. 

They aint stopping until they have achieved whatever aim they have to achieve.

It's just fu yan de hua. 

On 9/27/2024 at 8:48 AM, Playtime said:

No way he is far right,  he whacks both sides. Id put him only as having a slight conservative bent. Will fit in as a pap candidate😆.

Hes probably labelled far-right more for being kuai lan and lacking the "proper" British stiff upper lip when calling people out rudely on air🤣

piers morgan is just there to create controversy lah. He's a generally dislikeable fella who just want to get ratings. 

On 9/27/2024 at 9:00 AM, Giordanogavin said:

You believe meh? Israel side suka suka launches air strikes over how many years. 

Won't end. Let them go after each other's throat. Both side's politicians want it. 

On 9/27/2024 at 7:54 AM, Lala81 said:

I am not a fan of all Mono-aethist religions and also the zionist side. 

I think the fact is both sides are warring factions. Theres no juice ultra nationalist running the show just like the other side has extremist leaders? Let's Tear away that veneer of righteousness. 

Does one culture naturally embrace extremism? I would say all monoaethist religions have a tendency towards that simply cos u have been indoctrinated since young to accept truths. And false prophets twisting centuries or millenia old stories can easily change the narrative. 

But why issit this narrative is so strong in that part of the world. 

In the 1910s, what is currently greater Israel is 95% Palestinian, 5% juice. This is based on British census or statistics of that time. At around the 1920s, juice owned 3% of the land. 3%...

Right now the demographics is about 50%-50% through greater Israel including the west bank, Gaza and east Jerusalem. Just imagine that? 

Let's go back into 1946 Palestine agreement. 

This was already highly prejudicial against the original Palestines as they had much bigger population and actually lived on all these land that was being distributed. They had hardly any clout on the international stage. 

The zionists decided it's a free for all and they just grabbed whatever they could get away with. 

The Nakba in 1947 involved displacement of almost half million Palestines which the zionists claims it's voluntary...

And no one really knows, but estimated 15k?? were killed. They did bacteriological warfare mind you and caused an epidemic among some settlements and cities. Poisoned wells. Its some real nasty stuff they did. It's not different from what the Japanese did in china. 

This is historical fact even though history is written by the winners. 

Imperialism. Who's the imperial in this case? 

There will be no peace as long as Israel keep doing illegal land grab. Like Golan height. No country in the world accept Israel occupation of Golan height other then usa. Not to mention other illegal land grabbing activity else where through all these years.

To pin the conflicts only the victim solely alone for fighting back? ?

It's like a big school bully every day Rob steal your kids pocket money 💰

Your kid fight back but he got wack as he is smaller size and weaker. 

And the school bully say there will be peace as long as your kids dun touch him. 

Mean while he continues robbing and stealing your kids pocket money. 

Yeah. This is the theory some ppl come out with. Really 👏 👏 👏 

On 9/27/2024 at 9:47 AM, Volvobrick said:

You believe meh? Israel side suka suka launches air strikes over how many years. 

Won't end. Let them go after each other's throat. Both side's politicians want it. 

Hezno bo lah also suka suka launch rocket.

Let them fight and winners take all lor.

It is a vicious cycle once start can't stop.

On 9/27/2024 at 10:28 AM, Lala81 said:

Well we have strong defence ties with Israel. 

So whatever tech is used by their side, hopefully we can learn.

F35A Israeli Edition ftw

On 9/27/2024 at 10:29 AM, inlinesix said:

F35A Israeli Edition ftw

I don't think that limited edition will be shared us.

Unlike F16s ... America surely won't allow for F35. 

On 9/27/2024 at 11:00 AM, Playtime said:

I don't think that limited edition will be shared us.

Unlike F16s ... America surely won't allow for F35. 

I know.

But Israel has a habit of selling these limited edition tech secretly.

On 9/27/2024 at 11:02 AM, inlinesix said:

I know.

definitely. they sell advanced radar technology to china like those in the china AWACS and their advanced fighters. China so far away from them, they just take the $$.

On 9/27/2024 at 11:02 AM, inlinesix said:

I know.

Hmmm... I doubt we need that so badly as to jeopardize relationship with the US. Very bad gamble. 😬

Sometimes... even if secretary show half ball, still must respect wife la🤣

On 9/27/2024 at 11:52 AM, Lala81 said:

definitely. they sell advanced radar technology to china like those in the china AWACS and their advanced fighters. China so far away from them, they just take the $$.

Well I doubt that's gonna happen anymore with China inexplicably deciding to throw in with Hamas... illogical diplomacy🙄

Even worse for Ukraine,  after giving them carrier,  fighter,  naval and jet engines etc... kenna back stabbed. 🤦‍♂️

On 9/27/2024 at 12:10 PM, Playtime said:

Well I doubt that's gonna happen anymore with China inexplicably deciding to throw in with Hamas... illogical diplomacy🙄

Even worse for Ukraine,  after giving them carrier,  fighter,  naval and jet engines etc... kenna back stabbed. 🤦‍♂️

Only permanent interests to consider.  How to oppose a (still) strong neighbour with nukes? Better to support and sell to them (Russia) right? And Ukraine not much help for China now.